petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food

Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food

Tender meats and savory cheddar cheese in rich, tasty gravySlow cooked to succulent perfectionGreat mix of flavors and textures for even the pickiest of catsFancy Feast cat food provides 100% complete and balanced nutritioConvenient and easy-to-serve single portion canned cat foodChoose from the variety of flavors available
Average Customer Rating:
4.83 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
41 out of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat enjoys it.

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
This is the only flavor of Fancy Feast my cat will eat. It stays fresh in her bowl for hours so she can eat when she pleases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Now you see it, now you don't

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tionesta, PA
I have tried MANY different types of canned cat food. They are just plain finicky! But our four cats, whom I love, go right to chowing down this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kitties love this

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from just north of NYC
This is one of the kitties fave foods - they love the cheesey goodness...and eat it all in one sitting!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mollie & Poppy's Mom

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from raleigh, n. c.
This is the only Fancy Feast canned food that our 2 "girls" will eat - and they only ate Fancy Feast Marinated Morsels and Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers until the cheddar grilled w/chicken and turkey came to life. Now they race to see which one can get to both bowls faster. WOW!!! Poppy is a cheese lover by nature, but Mollie isn't, so this was a real surprise! Mollie also "guards" her bowl from Poppy.
No more ProPlan, Friskies, Aristocat or any other canned food for OUR precious picky eaters - FANCY FEAST ALL THE WAY!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feast - Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Corona, CA
My cat loves his Fancy Feast meals. Including the Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy. He meows when he wants it :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Juan Capistrano, CA
He likes it! Onyx likes it! My fussy little moose (cat) really likes this Fancy Feast variety, whereas there are many cat foods and varieties he won't eat, like anything without gravy or any sea food varieties. But this one he likes very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Cheesy" cats

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Quincy,MA
I have 3 cats...1 eats only dry food MOST of the time but I have caught him going for the cheesy chicken--LOL The other 2 girls love anything cheesy...oceanfish, turkey or chicken--they love it all...if it has cheese!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves this food

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from long island
My cat who is hard to please, just loves this food. He is a 100% Fancy Feast cat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves the cheese in this food

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oswego Illinois
My cat is 7 years old and got sick. She stopped eatting her old food. I tried this and she loved it. She loves the cheese flavor and is currently scratching on the pantry door for it right now!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheddar added -- Yum!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NH
My cat loves it ... my dog loves it!!! :O
This inspired us to add a bit of shredded cheddar to Benji's dog food -- so now HE gobbles his food up, too! Thanks, Fancy Feast!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheese is a great addition

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My cat Toby is absolutely thrilled with the Fancy Feast that includes cheese!
I feel that the bits in the dinner are just enough for adding a "treat" to the feeding time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar Grilled Feast in Gravy Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
This is my cats' favorite food, They prefer it to "people" chicken. Must be the cheese.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.