petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver

Super plush soft fabricSilver color will complement any home décorSkid resistant bottom helps keep bed in placeMachine washable
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Review 1 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most beautiful bad ever

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
I bought this little bad not for cat but for my toy poodle. WOW It is so beautiful, more that I was expected!
I have 2 more poodles they are miniature. But all of them can fit this bad - amazing! I wish to have more such products. In future I am planning to buy 2 more/ Thank you, Petco for this great deal! Will wait for the same sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio
I got these pet beds at a great price, so it was a great value. They are small thin paddings, but just right for my kitties to sit on on our porch in the winter during the day. Since they weren't very expensive I don't mind them being outside. They kitties took to them right away and use them frequently.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I got a few of these beds when they were on sale for my rescue kittens. I should have bought more. They are easy to clean and will dry by night if I wash them in the morning. Nothing really snazzy, but they definitely get the job done and are the best kitty beds I've found yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I recently ordered this cat bed in the color silver for my kitties. It was a great deal, so I ended up ordering one to see if they liked it. When it arrived, I thought it might have been too small, but that didn't stop my cats from all trying to crowd inside of it! They won't even take turns. Its so funny to watch :) The material is super soft and the color is nice too. Now I wish I bought a few more for them to enjoy. I highly recommend this cat bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great beds

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Danville, Ca.
I purchased 2 online & went to the store & bought 3 more. They are the best beds. I have 5 indoor cats & they lay everywhere so I put these beds everywhere. Two are on the captains chairs, one on the table & two on the sofa. They are great small beds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Petco Silver Donut Cat Bed

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
My cats are enjoying the bed. The like to curl up, on, and over the edge. I like that the beds are washable and very soft. I've placed them in areas where the cats nap so they can choose the bed instead of the cold floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

your pet is sure to love this bed

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Salina,Kansas
I bought 5 of these soft beds for my kittens I found & gave a home to.Thhey all love the beds,especially the raised soft sides,they use the sides llike a pillow while they sleep in the beds.I feel the beds are of good quality & very nice.Even my other fully grown cats love using the beds when the kitteens arn't in them.I bought the small ones but they do come in 3 sizes for your larger pets,and in many different colors too.So if you choose to buy 1 or more of these nice pet beds,your pet will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Cozy

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Pole, AK
Since I bought 10 of these in all colors, I am only going to review once.
I love these little beds, and the cats share them. I bought 3 the first time, and then 7 more, one of each color to give to our cat rescue, Pet Pride!!!
These beds will give each new kitty a bit of homeness, and being washable, very easy to change between rescued animals.
These beds are wonderful and warm, and the best for all cats!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

FOR SHOW ONLY

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Escondido, CA
Unsuitable for any use at all. I returned all five of them immediately. The return shipping was about $9 which cost more than one of the beds. Do not buy these beds unless you need them for photo props, or stuffed animal show beds.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Donut Cat Bed

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York City
My cat loves this. She curls up in it and is very happy. This is the third one I have purchased and I put them in various spots around the house.
If you wash and air dry them, they clean up just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft and pretty.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Liberty, MO
I have four cats. Of them, three use this bed. I finally bought another one. They have several beds so they rotate. This bed is very soft and pretty to look at.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.