petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box

Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box

A litter box that looks like pottery and not a litter boxComes complete with plant, moss and filter -- Just add litterComes apart for easy cleaningVented with a filter for dust controlLarge capacity pot great for large cats and multi-cat households
Average Customer Rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
56 out of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 35 Answers
Customer Reviews for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Review 1 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hidden litter box

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
pweath
from Crownsville, MD
I have just renovated my master bath and it is lovely but I realized the litter box was an eye sore. Put in search engine, "hidden litter box" and these awesome artificial palm boxes came up. It looks beautiful in my bathroom. I actually ordered 4. I am building a beach house, so I bought two for there.I couldn't be happier with the product. Would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great way to hid a litter box

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
yoLizzal
from Columbus, OH
I love it. I hate the unsightliness of a litter box and individuals automatically knowing a cat by sight and smell. This adds decor to my room (small apartment). I also use a cedar based litter by Tidy Cats that offers a pleasant smell (not a littery smell) to the room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goes Nice With Decor!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Theismannfan
from Sissonville, WV
I believe my fluffy cat was a bit afraid of it at first but now he's getting the business done. It looks wonderful in my house. I highly recommend this for those of you that want your house to look perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Faux Plant litter box gives kitty privacy

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
mkat64
from Miami, Fl
I saw this the first time at one of my clients homes and loved the idea. I purchased it and couldn't be happier. The design is high quality and the cats seem to prefer it over the other covered one that we have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
cats86
from alpine,ca
it looks nice. easy to clean. cats use it. it is actually cheaper to buy compared to others ones we use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hidden Litter Box

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
BlessGodsCreatures
from Greenville, NC
What a great product. Made of very sturdy plastic and easy to maintain. Can be turned against the wall to prevent unsightly glimpses of contents and keep curious dogs from nosing around. I now have 2 of these with real potted plants on top. The cats love to be in the screen room and this is a perfect solution for their needs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great alternative to boring ugly litter boxes

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
piggleywinks
from Oregon
We have this litter box in our bedroom. It helps keep our bedroom looking like a bedroom rather than a public cat toilet. The cats appreciate the roomy size and had no trouble using it when we first set it up.
It is true that the lid can be a bit tricky to put back on after cleaning but the positives far outweigh that issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great item!

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
GinaCT
from Cincinnati, OH
I bought this for my mother who has always hated having a litter box in sight. She absolutely loves it! She has it in her sun room where it blends in with all her plants. Very good price too. It was much cheaper than any of the litter box "covers" I saw and it's a much better disguise! I ordered online and was amazed at how fast it was shipped. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Whatfur
from Florida
Great litter box. Easy to put together & looks nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
ajijic01
from Fresno
I didn't have a good place to put a litter box in my apartment. This looks great sitting in my breakfast room off my kitchen. It is large enough for my two cats and it's easy to remove the top part for cleaning. I'm not using a liner ams it is working fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great litter box!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
MultipleCatMom
from Asheville, NC
Finally, a box I can hide in plain sight. I've got it in my sun room and so the giant "clay" pot with it's fake plant fits in pretty well. I like that the opening is high enough that they don't throw out - or step out with - litter. And you can put in a lot of litter: and when it is so deep, you're not scraping stuff off the bottom, so it makes it cleaner longer. Also, I think the entire inside is smooth, so stuff doesn't get stuck on corners or depressions.. I'm getting a second one - maybe a third! I think it will look fine on our porch and fairly inconspicuous in a corner of our bedroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best hidden litter. That added accent to our bare wall

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ivyk
from San Jose
The best hidden cat litter with a functional use. I would buy 1 more just for storage. I think this is genius invention
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT LOOKS GREAT AND MY CAT LOVES IT

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
KITTYALMOM1
from WINTHROP, MA
I RECENTLY PURCHASED THE GOOD STUFF HIDDEN LITTER BOX. IT IS FUNCTIONAL YET IT LOOKS NICE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR ANYONE WITH INDOOR KITTIES.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Happycats63
from Columbia SC
I really love this cat box. The appearance of it is so cute with the faux palm on top of it. If you turn the opening towards the wall a bit no one knows it's a catbox. And the cats can still get in it. My cats seem to like it and that's what matters. Top is easy to get off to clean and fill. I would and have recommended this to my family and friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Caralan
from Florida
Absolutely the perfect litter box. It exceeded my expectations in looks and quality. Simplicity in putting together and in cleaning out the litter. My cats took to it immediately and they are 11 & 13 lbs! My guests had no idea it was a litter box until i showed them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What litter box?

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
starry01
from Los Angeles, CA
Meets my kitten's needs and serves as decor for my small apartment. I had no choice but to place it in a corner of my living room. I keep the balcony door open all day for fresh air and haven't had problems with odors.
Would definitely recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ingenious!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuvMy3BratCats
from Hesperia, ca
Whoever thought of this cat box design is an absolute genius! The cat box really looks like a plant in a
large clay pot. My 3 cats (2 rather large), have no problem using this litter box. It's easy to clean and makes an attractive addition to almost any room in the house. At last-- no more unsightly litter boxes in my home!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hidden Litter Box

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
adfoodie
from Oakland, CA
This is a nice solution for having to put your cat's litter box in a public space. It is much bigger than I expected though and wish there had been a "medium" sized one! It requires a fair amount of litter to fill it. Can't complain though -- it does look like a planter, and my cat transitioned to it just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally hidden!!!

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Krzejuls
from Las Vegas, NV
This is the best litter box ever! I bought another!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So glad I ordered

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
2oranges
from Holden Beach, NC
So glad I ordered this! I was slightly worried it would look cheesey. The pan/ pot looks really good. The faux plant is a little sparse but with some bending and fluffing it looks pretty good I believe you could probably add in an extra faux plant to add thickness.better yet would be to put some other pots around it and it would blend right in. I noticed some reviews said the bottom edge was flimsy I would say it's just flexible and if you line up the door opening it goes on easily. Also my 14 pounder has plenty of room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>