petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas

Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas

Top quality ingredients with specially selected seeds plus vitamins, minerals, and honey all triple-baked on a wooden chew stick that's great for gnawing after the goodies are goneAll-natural treats stimulate your pet's natural instinct to forage for foodMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas
Review 1 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lurveee!

PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
My chinchilla loves these things. Plus, she doesn't go crazy, too--which is good.
When I couldn't find them for awhile (they stopped shipping them in my area), I was very upset.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winner!

PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
My picky chinchilla loves these treat sticks. I am so glad I gave them a try!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

chinchilla stick treats

PostedDecember 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
loves these!!!! They don't last long after I hang them in his cage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat!

PostedOctober 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
from California
My Oreo loves these! She can eat them all day long. I'm surprised it usually lasts a few days although she doesn't eat much of her food but I only give her these every now and then.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best treat

PostedApril 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
from LA, CA
my chin loves these sticks so much that as soon as i put one inside her cage, it's gone the next day. it's best to take it out after few hours so your chin doesn't over-eat :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chinny Loves Them

PostedFebruary 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
My Chinnies just love them! Nibbled them until they are gone gone gone and then begs for more
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good long lasting treat.

PostedJanuary 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
These kracker sticks are a nice occasional treat for my chins. I try not to give them too much too often because I think of them like a 'candy bar' for my chins. My chins love them and nibble on them for periods of a time. Keeps them happy and thier mind stimulated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Chins!

PostedJanuary 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
My chins absolutely loved these calcium sticks. What's even better is that when they finish with the treats, they can chew the wooden stick underneath.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Chinchillas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 13, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Dover,PA
We just bought two chinchillas and they absolutely love these herb sticks. we have not tried the calcium ones yet, but the herb sticks were a huge hit with our babies!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.