petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs

Top quality ingredients with specially selected fruits, grains, and seeds plus vitamins, minerals, and honey all triple-baked on a wooden chew stick that's great for gnawing after the goodies are goneAll-natural treats stimulate your pet's natural instinct to forage for food
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Review 1 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love this

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
NancieD
from Rancho Mirage CA
We have 3 pigs and this is their fav treat by far. Love that they hang on the cage so they aren't lost in the bedding
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kracker Sticks

PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
kelbar
from PA
My guine pigs go wild for these. I have both sticks up in the cage and within a week they are gone. Have also tried the lemon ones and they go nuts for them as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Piggies love'em

PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
woodyro
from Pennsylvania
They chewed on these right away. A nice treat once in awhile. Gives them a snack at night if they run out of food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really YUMMY

PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
LindaLuLu
These are the best sticks available. My little guy can chew one down in half a day and he never tires of them. I try to keep a stash of at least four packs in the house at all times as he will throw a fit and ignore me if there isn't one in his cage. Really the very best chew sticks on the market for little piggies
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goldilock's Favorite

PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Shir
from Saint Louis
Our guinea pig Goldilocks loves Vitakraft Kracker Fruit Sticks Treats over any other we have tried. We have to limit how often she can have one. Our main problem is that our local PETCO stores do not stock them so we have to buy them online. They were even out of stock online for awhile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT TREAT

PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
gracetheface
from Brooklyn, NY
All of my five guinea pigs love these treat sticks. It is one of the few things they all like and will always eat. They can be very picky for pigs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
teelo
from MD
My guineas love this treat; its one of there favorites. Also, it can be easily attached to a wire cage!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pig approved

PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
snugglepuggie
from michigan
i have two picky guinea pigs and they absolutely LOVE these treat sticks! A two pack lasts us about 1.5 weeks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite treat!!!

PostedJuly 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mander
from Florida
My little piggy goes nuts for this product!I bought the fruit one and when I put it in his cage he instantly ran over and started sniffing and eating it!This treat is now his current favorite!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best. Thing. Ever.

PostedSeptember 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
LuvMyPiggies
We've instituted a rule- one treat stick every other week or longer period- they just DEVOUR these and the sticks!
I'd recommend any of the flavors- fruit, honey, popcorn, berry glazed, and lemon glazed. They're a big hit with my pigs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedMay 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
CRIT
from Celebration, Florida
MY GUINEA PIGS WEREN'T CRAZY ABOUT THEM BUT MY HAMSTER WOULD EAT THESE IN A MATTER OF MINUTES.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedFebruary 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Swirlybird
The pigs love these treats and then they chew on the stick. It keeps them busy for days working on getting everything off of the stick. They really enjoy them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Guinea Pigs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Guinea Pigs Love It!

PostedMay 1, 2006
Customer Avatar
Guinea Momma
from Ann Arbor, MI
These stick treats work really well in my guinea pigs' cage. It has a nice clip so the treat can hang on the side of the cage, this keeps it from getting dragged around and making the cage messy. My little guinea loves all the flavors of the Kracker Sticks and would eat them alone if she could. Excellent product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.