petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser

Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser

Provides fantastic feline fun that will get your cat jumping and rompingA fun lattice ball with bell and long feathers to entice your kittyEncourages exercise and promotes healthy playMade from non-toxic materials, assuring your pet will have hours of safe fun
Average Customer Rating:
3.273 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Review 1 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Favorite toy

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Charade
from Central VA
I've only had my kitten for 2 days and this toy has already become his favorite. However, he has already torn all but one feather off. I may try to attach something else after the last feather is gone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Broken within a week.

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
PapillonWings
from Nashville, TN
Bought this for my two ferrets because I thought I could just replace the feathered part after they tear the feathers out (which they do extremely easily) but they managed to pull off the part that connects the feathered parts to the wand within a week.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

made cheap

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
luv2coupon88
from gettysburg pa
This product is made cheap as soon as my cat got one of the feathers they all fall out and I was supposed to get a $5 gift card with this deal and never did
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cat loves it

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
MzKittie
from New York, NY
My cat really liked this toy but all the feathers came off after the first 2 weeks. The ball snapped off the chain after a month. All I have left is the stick.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cat loves it but...

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
FEENY
My cat LOVES LOVES it.. but he ripped off the feathers after playing with it for a week. I'm not sure if its cause hes playing aggressive as a kitten.. but all the feathers fell off after 2 weeks and the little bell isnt properly attached any more. I'll probably go buy another one cause he loves it so much- but it definitely could have been better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitties love it!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
KisaKisa
from Long Island, NY
They play with it every day at some point. They love the bell and feather combination! it really gets their attention! I love that you can attach different toys to the end as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not sure about cats, but...

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Irisjade
from Mountain Home, AR
I bought this for my ferret because he seems to love feathers and chasing things. Wow. He loves these cat wand toys more than most cats, haha. He loves the way the bell jingles and it kind of rolls around, he loves the feather, and he routinely steals it and stashes it under the bed. It lasted about 3-4 months until he ripped almost all of the feathers out, which is the only downside. I bought a different wand that just has short feathers without the ball and it's lasted a few months so far. Pretty happy with both.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cats don't care for it

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShellM
from Indiana
Cannot remove the bell from inside the ball which is a minus for me, my cats don't like bells. And I think the ball maybe to big, my cats don't care for this toy much.
Seems made well and all. But not their thing
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My cat really likes this toy!

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pinky70
from Dayton, OH
Pro: My cat loves the feathers and the ball. Con: She also likes to chew on the stick. Also, it would be better if the string was longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sturdy stick

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
poot
from Shawnee, OK
I had a teaser that snapped in half (because small children were playing with it), so I replaced it with this more pliable version. So far, it works very well. The cat seems to be more interested in the string, but that's just how he plays. I have another cat that took the ball cage with feathers attached. Excellent buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco EZ Snap Lattice Ball Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy!

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
TIACL
from Leonardtown, MD
I have four cats and they all love this toy! One of them usually doesn't play with anything, however, he loves this toy and will play with it all by himself. Definitely worth the money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.