petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel

Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel

Expands to 3 feet of playing and lounging fun for your catSuper soft plush exterior with stylish leopard printFeatures a cat-pleasing crackly liner and a large peep-hole in the middleIncludes a hanging toy inside for added entertainment
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel
Review 1 for Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves it

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
carich
from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
It took my kitty all of about 2 minutes to check it out then went nuts with it. She multi tasks by playing with other toys in and around it. I like it because the material is nice enough quality that I don't mind that it has taken over my living room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large Cat Loves It!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
TNThree
from NW
It's smaller than I imagined it would be, but my large 15lb cat loves the tunnel! He plays with the included toy, popping in, out, and through the peek-a-boo hole in the middle, and loves crawling in and hanging out. I love the stylish leopard print.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
abbyflynn
from Pleasant Valley, NY
Mother cat and her 2 mos old kitten LOVE this tunnel. Kitten plays with it on and off all the time but mother cat jumps in and out of middle hole and runs through to play with kitten too. Has hanging toy inside - a plus. Sometimes kitten lays in it to hide and sleep. Based on its use by my cats, I would highly recommend this. Also can be squashed up and secured with the toggles to put it off to the side if needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Idea

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sharissma
from Granville, OH
The tunnel has all the elements of being a fun toy. Perhaps my tiger tabby is too large and an only kitty so it does not work for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My picky cat loves this!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lilybean2005
from Mattapoisett, MA
My cat is a hunter and doesn't fall for that "fake mouse" stuff. She prefers beating hearts and real live squeaks unfortunately. But she loves this tunnel! She hides in it and ambushes my poor dog all the time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks good and fun.

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
OlivetheCat
from Minneapolis
I purchased two for my 4 year old cat. She likes to walk through the tunnels (can be connected together) and have me dangle toys for her to play with around the holes and openings. Sometimes she just sits inside at the end looking out. I think she is a little dubious of the crinkle fabic on the inside and noise it makes. I really like the look and feel of the tunnels leopard fabric. A good buy at $10 ea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Cat Tunnel

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zookeeper1
from West Des Moines, IA
This is the 4th cat tunnel I have bought. My 4 cats love to play and hide in the tunnels. Great Deal!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Leopard Print Crinkle Cat Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking and well-made

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
ulerhof
from Grand Rapids, MI
Another surprise hit with the cats, especially when I use it together with the Cat Charmer or laser pointer "disappearing" inside it. It is nice looking, as far as cat toys go, and seems well-made with nice details. The cats are not that into the dangling toy inside, though. It is much less "crinkly" than our other tunnel and even our timid cat did not have a problem trying it out right away. A little steep at full price, the online sale price lured me into trying it and I'm glad I did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.