petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats

Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats

5 feet-long cat tunnel fun for playing and loungingExpands and collapses for easy storageFeatures a cat-pleasing crackly liner and a large peephole in the middle of the tunnelIncludes a matching zippered bag to conveniently store your cat play tunnelGreat for ferrets too
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 out of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Review 1 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat likes it

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
purrsonality
from Missouri
I bought this for my indoor-only cat and she likes it. I hear her in it several times a day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love it!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
phunkychikk
from Jersey City, NJ
I have 2 cats, one is new, and it's been quite the process getting them to get along, let alone play together.
they love this! And they play hide and seek. It's fun to throw a toy through the tube and watch them run through, and it sounds like a plastic bag and we all know how much cats love plastic bags. Fun toy, small apartment and doesn't take up too much room
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
tacotac
from Kewaskum, WI
I got this for my 2 cats for Christmas. They didn't seem to care for it really at all. It is the 2nd week in January now. I noticed my cat go into it the other night & chill out for a bit. Tonight I saw both of them going at it, playing & zooming & and out of it, stalking each other, or just having an alone moment. Glad they seem to love it! They must of just needed to figure out what it was.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
CatLady07
from South Carolina
It took my kittens a few minutes to get used to it, but now they love it. They go running across the room right through the tunnel and have had hours of fun with it. Great purchase! Nice quality also. My cats love the crinkle sound it makes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love it

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
KyCatLady8
from Kentucky
I have 8 cats ranging from 15 to 2 years old and they all love and play in it. I would recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crinkle Tunnel Fun

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
cookingmomma
from Dallas, NC
My husband and I recently adopted a six month old rescue kitty. I purchased the Petco Blue and White Crinkle Tunnel and hoped that our new kitty would enjoy it. Boy, has she! She runs back and forth through it, chases small balls through it, jumps on it and wears herself out. It is probably one of the best purchases I have ever made online and the cost was so reasonable. I highly recommend the Crinkle Tunnel for any cat owner!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat's favorite toy!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
tsukune
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased the crinkle tunnel online after reading rave reviews about it. For the first two days my cat was absolutely terrified of the crinkly noise and size of the tunnel so I put it away, disappointed at the result. A couple of days later I took it out again and this time, threw his favorite toys in it and he's been living in it since then. He LOVES it! Does tricks like running and sliding through it (like Maru the cat!) and even sleeps in it! Best purchase so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent! Fun!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mousiesareourprey
from Nashville, TN
Ur cat will run through this thing like a Lolcat on the intertubes! Just be sure to tie one end to something.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crinkle Tunnel

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
wynderful
from Utah
The girls had such fun with it, chasing each other in and out of the tunnel, teasing each other. I will probably purchase one for my girls, as this was for my son's kittens.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun for kitty cat

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
bamamom
from Alabama
My cat loves this tunnel! 5 feet long, great for resting in, hiding, running and racing through. The hole in the middle is her peek a boo fun, and she likes to jump out . surprise! when we walk by. My baby is 2 years old, this would be great for young and older cats. love it! Great price too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Tunnel for Cats

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zookeeper1
from West Des Moines, IA
I bought this tunnel for my 4 cats and they LOVE IT!! They love to play and hide in it. Great sale price!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Ferrets!!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gelsly
from Mesa, AZ
I recently bought this for my ferret, and he absolutely loves it! it's big and he loves the sound of the crinkles it makes. definitely recommended if you have fuzzies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco blue & white cat tunnel

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
pwa56
from Escondido, CA
Much sturdier and well made than I expected at this great price! At $7.50 why not get 2?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
cjef
from Dallas,TX
This is actually a Christmas present but I can tell it's going to be a hit. I have young cats and they love stuff like this. My deaf cat especially likes crinkly textures, even though she can't hear it. It must feel different and interesting to her. It seems very well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sissy528
from 19945
The kittens love it. They play in it all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat tunnel

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
jaguarjan
from Jacksonville
My cats love this! I bought it a couple months ago when we just had one kitty. She entertained herself as well as playing peekaboo with us. Now we have a 2nd cat and they chase each other through it.
Great for our entertainment and their exercise!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sensory toy

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
mfgdancer
from Greater Boston Area, MA
Both my cats love the sound this tunnel makes and both enjoy playing hide and seek in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
PamD
from Cumberland, MD
Both my kitten and my cat love the tunnel! It is very long and sturdy. My kitten plays in it every day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kittens love this

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
MichyM
from Seattle
Between the crinkly sound and the tunnel itself, my 5 month old kittens have a blast with it. I bought it a month or so ago and they haven't tired of it yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Blue & White Crinkle Tunnel for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves it!

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
raekath
from Port Charlotte, F
My 10 month old kitten is constantly in a state of kitty crazies and it's difficult to find toys that keep his attention for more than a few minutes. (Can kitties have ADD?) The crinkle tunnel is one of the best we've found. We've tried others that literally tore and fell apart in the first day. This one is well built and he'll play with it even if we're not with him. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>