petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed

Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed

Cover top is made with a durable and super soft polyesterMemory foam dog bed provides custom fit and supportZippered cover easily removes for machine washingFashionable large dog bed matches any home décorNo raised sides for easy entrance and exit
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
JacksonMom
The foam seems to be holding up well. During the daytime my dog (50lbs) often naps on the rug but my husband has found him in his bed twice in a month so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So NICE!

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
akf923
from Long Island, NY
I definitely saw this one randomly in a store and loved how soft it was and still had a firm structure. My black lab puppy loves this bed (still has some growing in to do...) and sleeps on it all the time. Such a great buy when it's on sale but definitely worth the full price value I think. I have already washed it once because the puppy had an accident on it and washing the outer cover was so easy as well! No cons whatsoever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
OhioDogLover
I bought this bed two weeks ago for my 11.5 year old, 80lb dog. As soon as I put it on the floor, she climbed on it and laid down! She seems to like it, although the memory foam pieces inside don't "pop" back up like I think they should when she gets up. She has a harder time getting out of this bed than her other orthopedic (egg crate foam) bed. Outside construction is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased with purchases.

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
HappyLucy
from Batavia, NY
We purchased this bed 4 months ago for our 5-year old, 42 lb., female German Shorthaired Pointer to replace her bed at our cottage. She prefers this bed so much that we just purchased a second one for her 36" x 24" crate. Even lthough this bed's overall size is larger, the inner memory foam allows the bed to conform nicely inside her crate. Followed zip-off cover's laundry instructions. Cleaned nicely in the washer and low temperature in dryer. No issues when re-fitted over memory foam core.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sstew
from Tulsa, ok
All our dogs loved this so much we had to order another. Very soft fabric and temperpedic like filler.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They love the comfort but it was easily destroyed

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tiffany33
from WV
I am still giving the bed high marks because they love to sleep on it. However, we will not leave them alone with the bed again as our 80lb mix easily tore it up in less than an hour while I was running an errand. Overall though it washes well and maintains it's shape well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfiest Dog Bed

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
LuvsDogs00
from Northern CA
My Aussie loves her new bed! This is the most comfortable dog bed I think I have ever seen! It doesn't squish down and create pressure points -- instead, the shredded memory foam creates a lush cushion and is super comfortable. I would definitely recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mycatsaremyjoy
from Texas
We had a Rhodesian Ridgeback. She loved this bed and slept on it all the time. It lasted around 7 yrs, and we washed the covering 2-3 times a yr. Great for big dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Rectangular Plush Memory Foam Cream and Brown Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
LuckyLabOwner
from woodbridge,va
I'm the lucky owner of 2 labs. Who love to sleep in my bed rather than any pet bed I ever bought them. There favorite thing is to rip and tear there beds up to be able to sleep in mine. So i just stopped buying them. After many months of sleepless nights I finally broke down and was gonna buy them some pet beds. This one is very heavy which is good. I think it is built well and has really great materials. So i ended up buying 1 to try. Bc we pet owners know our animals will be the judge of the products we buy. Lets just say I will be buying another one bc both my dogs fight over which one sleeps on this bed. So try it out and for the quality your getting for the price you are paying you wont feel cheated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.