petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip

These adorable mice are perfect playmates for any kittyCovered in paw pleasing faux fur material with long tailsFinished with cat safe felt details and catnip insideEncourages exercise through batting, kicking and pouncing fun
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Review 1 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toys to keep cats active

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kimbolton, OH
It entertaining watching our cats toss and play with these mice. They love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little Mice

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Troy, NY
My cats love these mice, they are just the right size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sometimes cheap is the best

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
Of all the cat toys i buy, my cats love these the most. They toss them, kick them, bite them, play hockey with them. Very amusing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small toys

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa
You get 12 per pack. Very small mouse toy, children and dogs could swallow them. Cats love them. They are small and lightweight. They toss it in air and then chase it wherever it lands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mice that entice

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rome, Italy
My cats love to play with them, as most of the ones I occasionally foster until I find adoption for them. Affordable price for a good number of mice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not Bad

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pomona, CA
I have 4 cats. One uses these type of toys a lot, 2 are so-so and one isn't interested. The one who plays a lot has these in his rotation of toys and likes to play with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mice to Hunt

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
Out of my entire order, these are the best. My cats love them..... they drag them around an play with them. They apparently are the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves them!

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northern New Jersey
My cat loves these little mice. I should've gotten him more than just two. They're the most played with toy in the bunch here, and I keep finding them in my bed when I wake up. He plays with them and then leaves them for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute; fuzzy, and the cats love them!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
All of my cats play with these, and they absolutely love them. Good price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kitty LOVES IT

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I have just adopted my cat, Jimmy, he's 10 weeks old.
I didn't have much hope he would play with the toys I bought since cats always love the "weird stuff around the house".
Before I gave him one of these, his favorite toy was a little tube of hand cream he found!! :-)
One night I decided to give him one of these... WOW, he simply LOVES it and plays with it all day... he'll play fetch, jump up and down, gallop around the house...
Definitely recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love em

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I pop them into the catnip bag in between uses and my cats love these things, they grab em by the tail and throw/chase em all over. And they are cheap enough that replacing them cause the cats rip/lick the fur off is not a issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lots of fun

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lapeer, mi
Great product kitties luv it. Great price compared to other stores
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun for cats

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Westport CT
Both of my cats love these mice. They are different temperaments but play well together with these mice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple Fun

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased the 12-pack of these mice. One of my cats is obsessed with them. Bats them around, carries them in his mouth and plays "keep-away" with me when I try to grab the mouse from his mouth. Best investment I've ever made in a cat toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my cats loves these!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston Area
I recently adopted two adult cats (female Siamese and male Himalayan) from a local shelter so I've been buying different toys to see which ones they prefer. The female Siamese loves these mice! We find them all over the house. She even has a particular "meow" when one of them is stuck someplace and she needs help getting it out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Mousies

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nice rattle. Durable. Kitty loves them. The eyes are fabric, better than beads.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats wore these out.....

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My cats played with these until the eyes fell out!!!!!!!! My cats play with these all the time, even our sixteen year old cat plays with these in secret! These mice are a definite buy!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love these!

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fort Drum, NY
I just recently bought a few different toys for my cats. I almost didn't get these mice because I thought they looked kinda cheap. But I figured, for the price they are worth a try. Well my cats love them. Of all the other toys I bought, they probably play with these mice the most. And they haven't come apart or anything like I thought they might. Overall, great price and great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Fuzzy Mice Cat Toys with Catnip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My male cat adores them

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Northern California
I have to get these by the dozen because my male cat just adores them. Each time I bring a new one out for him he spends much time playing with it, carrying it around, and even bringing it to his servants so we can play "fetch" with him. Before long the formerly new mouse is nothing but a clump of mangled faux-fur because it's been chewed and "loved" into oblivion, and I have to go for a new one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.