petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints

K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints

Overfilled bolsters surround your pet in comfortPlush medical grade orthopedic foamCover and liners are removableSoft, velvety Microsuede with paw printsUltra soft, quilted fleece sleeping surface
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints
Review 1 for K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy Perfect!

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I have a pomeranian (roughly 9lbs), and the small bed fits her perfectly! Usually, it takes her a while to warm up to new beds, but not so with this! She usually follows me around when I'm at home, but I've found that since buying her bed, she'd rather lay in it and keep an ear out for my location than get up and follow me. Our bigger dog (70lbs), has tried, in vain, to fit into it, but to no avail. I'm considering buying the larger one for her as a backup for her current bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Bed

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Smith AR
Very nice bed, she loves it. Thought it was good value for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Terrific But Tight

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Moses Lake, WA
Beautiful bed but was smaller than I expected. My 42 pound standard poodle is a tight fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bolster Bed

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Naperville, IL
This is a well made bed. The pawprint pattern on the sides is subtle and good looking.
I decided to pay more than ususal for a our 13 year old Dachshund's new kitchen bed. I wanted quiet colors, bolster sides,nice and cushy. Turned out well, foam is substantial as I expected for the price. I am not a fan of the beige on the bottom, so I put a small matt on the bottom (that light-color fluffy style).
The order came in pretty quick.
I returned an additional small item from my order at the PetCo store and that was an easy transaction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ortho Bolster Dog Bed - Excellent

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Napa, CA
This is a terrific bed with good cushioning on the sides and on the bottom. My dog loves it and took to it right away. She needs the cushioning support, but she did not like those beds that are round like donuts, so this one is perfect. I did look at a lot of other beds in the stores, and online. I am quite pleased with this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from texas
I have bought 3 of these in the past month. My seniors love them. I will be getting more as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth it

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
This product is a bit pricey, but is attractive and appears well-constructed. The zippers will allow me to wash it conveniently. The medium size is just right for my 25-pound dog and the blissful expression on his face while sleeping has made this purchase worthwhile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for K&H Deluxe Ortho Bolster Sleeper Dog Bed in Eggplant with Paw Prints
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome dog bed

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from La center, wa
My dog, a 45# australian shep, just loves this bed. She is a real snuggler and loves to be held. This bed allows her to be cuddled in it because it wraps around her. It is just great! i would definately buy another one. Great quality and tough stitching.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.