petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree

You & Me Highrise Cat Tree

Multiple levels for climbing and playTall cat furniture tree is ideal for multi-cat familiesEquipped with durable sisal posts and a ramp for scratching and clawingPremium cat furniture with cat hideaways for napping and restingIncludes dangling toys for added feline funCat tree condos provide interactive play and fun
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(372 Reviews) 372
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 372 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
44
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
8
355 out of 372(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 144 Answers
Customer Reviews for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Review 1 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is sturdy

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield Ohio
My cats are a little older and therefore were a little slower to begin using it. However, after a few days their curiosity got the better of them and they began to use it. They appear to be happy with it now. My son helped me put it together but it was simple to assemble. On the whole I am happy with it. I wish I had purchased it sooner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highrise Cat Tree

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, Ca
Kitties love it! This was a gift for my sister's two new kitties. One of which was not settled yet and remained under her bed most of the time. Once the tree was set up, shy kitty was up on it and has been enjoying it since. It was just too irresistible!! Both kitties love it, the feathers are a nice touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product!

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, tx
Easy clear instructions, would have given 5 stars, but one screw refused to go through all three parts no matter what I tried. Cats love it! Very sturdy! I have 6 cats, and so far 4 have been on it together and not so much as a wobble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You and Me High Rise Tree

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tomahawk, WI
I am very pleased with this purchase. Great value for your money. It was very easy to put together. Just assemble it where it will stand because it is very heavy.We have 6 declawed cats and I thought they would never make it to the top, but they did. It smelled new coming out of the box, so we put cat nip on all levels. Plenty of loops to add new toys. All of our cats are having a ball with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from kansas
We adopted a 5 month old kitten from the Humane Society and bought this tree for her. Although she seemed to enjoy it immensely, she had already broken the 3 feathers and we can't find refills for it. Overall, it's a pretty steady product and easy to put together. The carpet on it is low quality so I don't expect it to lay very long before having to find carpet. Honestly, at this price I would have expected a little more durability.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very strong

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from watertown ny
this was well worth the money... I would highly recommend to anyone with cats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cats love it!

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from portland, or
All my cats use this tree daily. We have a few maine coons so the right platform/tier fell off after three months, but they were jumping up to it from a dresser, so it took some abuse. And they are over 18 pounds, so it was surprising it lasted that long. The top tier on the left has held up, and the large cats can fit in the top hiding place, but it is a bit short. I bought it for my large cats to be able to fit in a hiding place, and it has served it's purpose nicely. Do need to brush the fur off with a cat brush, but that is normal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Round Rock, TX
I have 14 cats! Yep, we're crazy cat people who rescue feral kitties. They absolutely LOVE this! I've seen as many as 5 cats on it at once. We've had it for several months and it's holding up well. We're very happy we purchased this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cat tower

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from portland, or
product was a little difficult to put together as not all of the screws fit well. we did get it together and the cats are enjoying it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love it

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KY
Was pretty easy to put together. I was stumped on the lean to scratching ramp until I finally saw the 2 holes for the brackets. My Sierra quickly claimed the "house" as her she cave. As some mentioned the dangling feather toys didn't last. My Petey chewed them off in a couple days. It is sturdy enough for my 3 cats (1 is 16#) and a good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitties love it!!!

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, NE
My three kitties love this cat tree! They have been climbing on it constantly for the last two hours. They love the feather toys hanging off the platforms, they love the soft fleecy covering, and they love all the cubbies and platforms. It was fairly easy to assemble, my only difficulty being getting the box into the house! It is quite heavy. I had it all put together by myself in under an hour. Dean, Morgan and Jazz would give it ten paws if possible!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Item

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia pa
Have two Maine coon cats so you know they are a bit larger than most. Both love their new condo and both fit in the enclosed areas. This only took about 20 minutes to put together and it is very sturdy. I imagine it will last for some time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love it.

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
Held off getting this for quite a while, but glad I took the plunge when a discount was available. This is a very well-built unit, and the box weighs a ton, so free shipping is a definite plus! Assembly was easy. My cats love this thing, and they sleep and play on it constantly. The dangly feathers are a hit! Go get this if you have been putting it off, but make sure you have a large space to place it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product helps my cats sleep restfully, and play too!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Crown Point,IN
The Petco Premium Tree Highrise has viability so there is a lot of entertainment for my cats. They like the feel of the carpeted surface and the scratchpad incline as well. They like to sleep on it together. Thanks for a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Observation Tower and Cozy Resting

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
Lucy Van Pelt and Schroeder give this cat tree 6 stars. They love it. A good place to watch from, cozy resting and napping. For me it was a great deal, easy to assemble and brings me additional enjoyment as I watch Lucy and Schroeder use it. High recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy set up

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lockport ny
have five cats, and this fits all their needs perfectly, open shelving and boxed , they all have their own preference . It came to house on time as stated, and was very quick and easy to assemble, would recommend to any one with any amt of feline's.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty sweet

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I like this thing a lot. And so do my 3 cats...when they're on it is the only time they're not fighting or driving me insane.
It wasn't too too hard to put together, but better instructions would have been useful. All there is to go on is a line drawing. I was okay with it, but it confused my girlfriend.
My only real gripe is that one of the posts didn't feel too stable, so I kept tightening it, but it ripped out the nut. So for now I have a post with no bed. I don't think the cats mind, or notice, but it's quite annoying.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This tree Highrise for cats has great features!

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
Great high rise for my 3 cats to play around on. Very sturdy for the over weight cats. Easy instructions put together. They love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The kitties love it!!!

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boca Raton, FL
I bought this cat tree to donate to the local shelter. When the kitties come out of their cages, they immediately run to this tree and start climbing! There's always someone in the little caves, while others are swatting at the swinging toys.
This is so sturdy that it will bring a lot of enjoyment for a very long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for You & Me Highrise Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat stand

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Shakopee mn
my kitten absolutely loves the stand good quality entertains my kitten for hours I've looked at other ones nothing compares to to this one highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>