petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree

You & Me Terrace Cat Tree

Innovative cat tree scratching post with multiple levels for climbing and playPremium cat furniture tree is ideal for multi-cat familiesDurable sisal ramp and posts for scratching and clawingHideaway in middle section for rest and cozy cat napsEquipped with dangling feather toy for added feline fun
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(387 Reviews) 387
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 387 reviews
5 stars
301
4 stars
64
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
5
375 out of 387(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 127 Answers
Customer Reviews for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Review 1 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Cats Love It

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
This is the best cat tree I have purchased. I have 3 kittens who were getting into mischief chasing flying insects, climbing screens and jumping onto shelves and counters . They're so happy with the climber that the mischief has stopped. They even prefer sleeping on it. The loops for toys are great as I can switch out things to hang up. Overall it is worth every penny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kitties Adore this well made product

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
As soon as we started to assemble this our cats were all over it. The instructions were very easy, the toys are well made and the cats are playing like crazy with the feather. This is the sturdiest cat tree we have ever owned and quite easy for our older cats to jump on. We did make one alteration based on one of the reviews here. We did not put the two highest ledges up. We agreed that our cats would struggle to get on this and we felt the height without was enough. Our cats do not like the blankets that are included so we did throw those out. Anyone with a cat should own this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves it

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cali
My one year old kitty loves the tree. its big, so you better have space for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Cat Tree

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
This cat tree is really sturdy and good quality. Compared to others at much higher prices, I am very satisfied. My cat was climbing all over it before it was even finished being built.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashua, NH
Received this cat tree in a timely manner and everything was perfect out of the box. The assembly was very easy, taking roughly 10-15 minutes to put together and only requiring the allen wrenches provided. Once together the unit was sturdy enough without the wall anchor so I did not install it. Overall this was a great buy and is big enough to handle my two larger Maine Coon cats (roughly 15-16lbs each).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cat tree

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clarksburg WV
Love my new cat tree and my cats do too, very well constructed and easy to assemble!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rocket's new spot

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
This Terrace is really nice and sturdy my cat loves it. He loves being at the very top keeps him out of my chairs. Easy to assemble as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The carpet/fabric could have been better quality

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Palm Springs
Love the cat tree, but disappointed with the carpeting, or lack thereof, it is more like a fleece fabric, won't last if my cat decides to scratch on it instead of the rope. I put it together myself, and wasn't too much of a challenge. Couldn't figure out how to install the ramp though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat loves it

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
My cat is 9 months old after we put this together, he absolutely loved it! Any time we want to check on where he is, hes on the top pearch sleeping or playing on it. the size is great, even as hes an adult cat. The top platforms are big enough for him to lay one when hes full grown.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Fairly easy set up. Just one glitch in the beginning. I had to tear off some of the carpet from the underside of the platform the ramp attached to in order to get the screw to thread. After that it was smooth sailing and my cats love it! Very stable and plenty of room for all three of them. The toys are a bonus too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loads of enjoyment!!!

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from tarpon springs florida
We have 2 cats and they love this.This is the second one i bought from Petco.The first one was starting to get old,so i or the cats needed a new one.Great product,good price,and easy assembly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Cat Tree

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Easton, PA
My kitten absolutely loves this cat tree. The five feet cat tree tower includes multiple platforms for my kitten to jump and land, scratching-posts for him to scratch, and feathers to play. There is one particular feather toy he adores, and it's the "spring feather teaser." The spring feather basically swings back and forth as my kitten paws at it, and he cannot get enough of it. I would recommend this product for anyone because it provide fun playtime activity and also allows my cat to take naps when I'm not home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to assemble

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Townsend DE
Assembled in 20 minutes and the cat is loving it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

worth the money

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I got this for my two big cats (Female at 13 lbs and male 2 yrs at 14 lbs). It is easy to assemble, I did it by myself in under a hour. It's sturdy as long as you tighten everything down. The only thing I wish was different was that the third level would be easier to access for the cats. But for the price this cat tree is worth the investment!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy and the cats love it!

PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from TN
This thing is sizable, sturdy and the cats all love it! Even our newest addition, a 16 pound cat, felt stable on it and enjoys going all the way to the top.
While I had no issues putting it together (as I'm extremely handy), I can see howsome might stuggle a bit with the directions... they could be a liittle better, but I personally had no complaints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good tree, bad toys.

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
The cat tree it self is nice and was easy to put together, but the two toys that come with it are bad. They are cheap and break easy and when I opened the box and pulled the toys out, one of them was completely ate apart by mites. The plastic it was in wasn't penetrated so it was like that when it was packaged, meaning they dont sanatize their feathers before packaging. When I took it back to get a replacement, they had to open 5 different boxes to find one that wasn't disgusting or had dead bugs in it. After that I won't purchase another Petco brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My cats love this

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I own two of these. My cats are constantly on it. I would give it five paws except 1) it can be confusing to put together. 2) it holds dirt and is hard to clean. Other than that, it has held up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great value cats love it

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Woodbury, MN
My two cats took to their tree house before I even had a chance to finish putting it together. They were like kids at Christmas. Obviously I was happy to see this after spending that kind of money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adored by my feline!

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Antelope, CA
The only problem I see with this and many other towers out there is that it is covered in a fleece type material and not carpet so it isn't very scratch friendly. Other than that our kitten loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for You & Me Terrace Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ❤️

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Easy to put up
Doesn't wobble
Nice height
It's awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>