petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree

You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree

Spacious cat tree with multiple levels for climbing and playCommunal cat furniture ideal for multi-cat familiesDurable sisal posts for endless scratching and clawingKitty hideaway for napping and restingDangling toys for added fun and feline entertainment
Average Customer Rating:
4.552 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(884 Reviews) 884
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 884 reviews
5 stars
637
4 stars
168
3 stars
34
2 stars
20
1 star
25
819 out of 884(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
65 Questions | 206 Answers
Customer Reviews for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Review 1 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat couldn't wait

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bremerton, WA
Before I could even get all the pieces out of the box my cat was busy testing out the scratching posts. As I assembled it, he checked out each piece and watched as the tower was built. The minute I hung the first feather toy he started playing and chekcing out the tower. I placed the tower against the wall so that part of it is in front of the window. My cat feels like a king sitting there watching the birds or sleeping on the topmost perch in the sun.
I would recommend placing the tower next to the wall for better stability. The higher parts of the tower will sway slightly when the cat makes a running leap at it. Also make sure to check the bolts and tighten them after the first week as recommended. All in all it is great, easy to assemble, and it keeps my cat happy and entertained.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+127points
156of 185voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small for even cats

PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
This thing is a lot smaller than pictures make it out to be. It may be good enough for a young cat, but its too small for my adult cat to actually use. He cant even fit inside the house. And the build quality is sub-par. The top portion is never stable unless you anchor it to a wall. Its priced cheap cause this product is cheap in every way.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
My kittens love it!!! Play and sleep on it all the time!!! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent and fun product

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
This cat tree (or as I have started calling it, the Kitty Condo) is really easy to put together. It comes with all the tools needed to get it assembled and up right for kitty fun. It took me about 30 minutes total. I haven't needed to mount it to the wall yet as my kitten is only about 4 month old. It will need to be wall mounted if you have more than one cat, or anything (small children) that may tip it over. The kitten loves it and plays and sleeps on it daily. This cat tree is about 5 ft 6 in tall, so be prepared for the height. The feather toys that come with it don't last long with the kitten, but they are interchangeable and you can get replacement toys that easily attach. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purrfect

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
This is my second purchase of this cat tree. The size is great for adult cats. It is sturdy. The hight is great in front of the window. Also the top perch has an edge so the cat won't fall off while sleeping. Very easy to put together as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to assemble

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
My 11 years old son assembled the condo all by himself with the admiration of his kitten. Just perfect for the cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cats love it!

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
This tower is sturdier than most. The staggered platforms make it easy for cats to clime. It is a favorite in my house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really cute

PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Southern NJ
I mean REALLY cute! Lots of levels, my cats love the first 2. The top level needs to be bolted into the wall, which I wasn't really expecting. If you don't - the tower wobbles and the cats feel insecure. I wanted to put it in front of the window, and did. Hopefully they will get used to the wobble. It's great if you don't mind the wall bolt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chattanooga, TN
My cats love it. It's very nice quality and the cats were trying to get on the shelves while I was still trying to put it together, Great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Place for a cat

PostedMay 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Iowa City, IA
This cat tree definitely filled a void for my cat as she had nowhere high to sit and watch or sleep. She loves the toys, scratching posts and all the levels! I did not use the wall mount so it wobbles a little and also it's a little uneven but that could be due to not so precise assembly. I also got a great deal from purchasing this on the website.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love it

PostedMay 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from IL
It was easy to assemble & the cats love it. Having a couple kittens, I had to anchor it to the floor (small screw & fender washer) after it had tipped over a couple times. I couldn't use the provided anchor where I wanted to place the cat tree. Luckily, the cats have stopped using my couch as a scratching post now that they have this tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves it!

PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
First time buying cat furniture and was afraid she wouldn't like it. Immediately she hopped on and loved it! So happy I bought this for her. Really easy to assemble, delivery was super fast and the price is right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good deal

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
The product arrived faster than anticipate and was of good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat furniture

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from molLLa, oregon
. I have looked at other on line retailers and walk in stores all with much larger prices and of lesser quality. this product is easy to assemble and is reasonably stable. it has a nice cat cave where Zoey thinks she can watch and not be seen.Over all a good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bungalow

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Poor Sinister Suburbia , Ky
I think this product is worth the money. I had no difficulty putting it together and the cats are using it! I'm very happy with the bungalow!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cat tree

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WI
This is the second one I have bought for my 3 cats. They love both of them. My grandson put it together for me without any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cats love it

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from bridgeville pa
Great for kitties that like to climb up things.Easy to put together, but hard to find toys to put on the levels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Flimsy

PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Very poor design--the top two levels wobble like crazy!
My kitty likes it, but she is very small. This wouldn't work at all for a larger animal, or multiple cats. Find a sturdier model.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can you wait until it's assembled?

PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Collinsville, Illinois
The day this product was delivered, all of my cats were waiting by the front door, like they knew it was coming. I was replacing a smaller one due to the increased population of felines in my home, From the moment this product was removed to the box until the present time, my cats love this! I have one cat who keeps trying to get the screw tops (I think she thinks they are bugs), and one cat who keeps stealing the dangling toys. The nice thing is, all the cats fit on it and they lounge on it on a sunny day and soak up the sun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my 2 cats

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kings Park, New York
This cat condo is just what I was looking for - very sturdy, nice material. I have two cats over 12 lbs and it is very stable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>