petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree

You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree

Spacious cat tree with multiple levels for climbing and playCommunal cat furniture ideal for multi-cat familiesDurable sisal posts for endless scratching and clawingKitty hideaway for napping and restingDangling toys for added fun and feline entertainment
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(872 Reviews) 872
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 872 reviews
5 stars
630
4 stars
164
3 stars
34
2 stars
19
1 star
25
808 out of 872(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
65 Questions | 206 Answers
Customer Reviews for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Review 1 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat couldn't wait

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bremerton, WA
Before I could even get all the pieces out of the box my cat was busy testing out the scratching posts. As I assembled it, he checked out each piece and watched as the tower was built. The minute I hung the first feather toy he started playing and chekcing out the tower. I placed the tower against the wall so that part of it is in front of the window. My cat feels like a king sitting there watching the birds or sleeping on the topmost perch in the sun.
I would recommend placing the tower next to the wall for better stability. The higher parts of the tower will sway slightly when the cat makes a running leap at it. Also make sure to check the bolts and tighten them after the first week as recommended. All in all it is great, easy to assemble, and it keeps my cat happy and entertained.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+125points
152of 179voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat furniture

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from molLLa, oregon
. I have looked at other on line retailers and walk in stores all with much larger prices and of lesser quality. this product is easy to assemble and is reasonably stable. it has a nice cat cave where Zoey thinks she can watch and not be seen.Over all a good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bungalow

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Poor Sinister Suburbia , Ky
I think this product is worth the money. I had no difficulty putting it together and the cats are using it! I'm very happy with the bungalow!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cat tree

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WI
This is the second one I have bought for my 3 cats. They love both of them. My grandson put it together for me without any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cats love it

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from bridgeville pa
Great for kitties that like to climb up things.Easy to put together, but hard to find toys to put on the levels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Flimsy

PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Very poor design--the top two levels wobble like crazy!
My kitty likes it, but she is very small. This wouldn't work at all for a larger animal, or multiple cats. Find a sturdier model.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can you wait until it's assembled?

PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Collinsville, Illinois
The day this product was delivered, all of my cats were waiting by the front door, like they knew it was coming. I was replacing a smaller one due to the increased population of felines in my home, From the moment this product was removed to the box until the present time, my cats love this! I have one cat who keeps trying to get the screw tops (I think she thinks they are bugs), and one cat who keeps stealing the dangling toys. The nice thing is, all the cats fit on it and they lounge on it on a sunny day and soak up the sun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my 2 cats

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kings Park, New York
This cat condo is just what I was looking for - very sturdy, nice material. I have two cats over 12 lbs and it is very stable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Hangout

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chino, CA
My cat's love this item. They can look outside at the birds. Very easy to put together. It looks great in my bedroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Your cat will love this product

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
This is a perfect size Cat Tree for a small house or Apartment. My cat absolutely loves this product .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I now have 5 happy cats with the 3 cat trees purchased

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I have been wanting to get new cat trees for my cats but the prices versus quality held me back, however the 3 cat trees order are above average quality and price. At other pet stores (Pet Smart and local ones in my are) they could not match the quality and price of this one. My cats are actually fighting over them and I'm going to have to watch for another sale on these for sure. With 5 cats, guess who rules the house, not my husband or I for sure. Hurry up and get one today, your cat(s) will love you for getting this high quality, low price item!!!! I have 3 girls and 2 boy cats that keep my husband and I young which is great because we are senior citizens!!! Love your cat, pull out the bank card and show them!!!! Sincerely the cat
woman.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Racine, WI
My cat loves this! She has stopped scratching and climbing where she shouldn't. It was easy to assemble, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gilford, NH
I was very disappointed with this kitty condo and definitely don't recommend it. It's lightweight, unstable, and tips easily, if not tucked into a corner wall. The sisal-wrapped posts are hollow plastic tubes and the fleece covering is thin and sheds. The levels are uneven, too, and slope to one side. It's also much too small for my cats (although they are full grown males and not petite!), and neither of them can even fit into the condo's cubby.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hours of fun and relaxation!

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Albany, NY
My cat loves this tower. He sits in the picture window and looks out from the top tier. It is hours of fun and relaxation for my cat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cat Loves This!

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from KCMO
I have a male black cat that absolutely loves this. I have it sitting right by a big window in my living room, and he loves laying on the very top so he can be up high and look out the window. You can tell how often he is up there by the amount of black cat hair that is constantly accumulating.
The only problem is that I cannot get him to scratch on any post except the tall one on the front, and now the scratching rope wrapped around the post is starting to fall off of it.
This is a great product. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit more convenient to get replacement parts for it when parts inevitably wear out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat loved it immediately!

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Monterey, CA
Arrived quickly, comes in large box, well-packed. Easy to assemble with clear instructions and effective tools provided. As soon as it was assembled, my 11.5 lb DSH jumped right up on it and ascended to the top shelf where he proceeded to coil up and go to sleep. He seemed to know that it was his to play on. .5ince then, he has enjoyed resting in different places, including in the condo and on the other platforms. I could not be more pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love it

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg, PA
It took some time for them to trust it, but now all 3 cats enjoy climbing and relaxing on it. Very easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable, cats love it

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
It came the expected day, was easy to put together, and is both strong and durable. It comes with a screw and latch to hook to the wall, but we placed ours against a short wall and the cats have done their best to topple it, to no avail. They love the scratch posts and fight over the crow's nest. It's perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves it!

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wesley Chapel, FL
Easy to assembly. Very sturdy and looks nice.
Great deal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for You & Me Bungalow Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Juan Capo, CA
I bought this cat tree after reading all the favorable reviews, and was not disappointed!
Simple to assemble, attractive, functional and they love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>