petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food

AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food

Great taste cats loveGrain freeMade with wild caught ocean fishAvocado oil promotes healthy skin & a glossy coat
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Review 1 for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Stuff

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
Recently ordered some AvoDerm Cat Food for my kitties. This is their favorite kind and it is so healthy for them. The small can is just perfect to split between two kitties and they gobble up every bite. The shipping and servcies for the on-line Petco products is easy, convenient and the selection is excellent. I can't say enough good things about my on-line experience of ordering pet products from Petco.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for cats with dander

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Northeast NJ
The AvoDerm line has made my cat's fur so silky and has gotten rid of her dandruff. My cat loves to eat it so the flavor must be good also
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit for finicky cats

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
My finicky boy loves this and licks the bowl clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great canned food option for cats w/ food allergies

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kapolei, HI
One of my cats is allergic to all chicken and chicken by-products- and is a picky eater to boot. This is one of the few canned food brands that he will eat- except for the swordfish consomme- he's not a fan of that flavor...but the sardines in consomme and the tuna with prawns--he eats every morsel! The food looks good- with chunks of sardines and the tuna with prawns had whole small prawns in there. The food had some good juice to it, but the can was packed full. Will definitely be a staple for my cats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WHERE ARE THE OTHER FLAVORS???

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
ABSOLUTELY The best food for cats...period...!!!
Where are all the other flavors on this website??? I purchase chicken chunks, chicken & salmon, chicken & tuna, & chicken & duck from your store...why aren't these offered on the website??
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite food

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
cat likes to alternate among flavors from one day to another. the food is excellent quality. very successful with the cat! currently salmon and swordfish are the feline favorites.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

avoderm canned cat food

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from south carolina
My 4 cats really love this food. And their coats are so beautiful! Its really a treat for them and worth the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Expensive, but Great Quality

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Temple Terrace, FL
This is a high-end catfood. Although expensive, it is universally loved by my 3 cats. As a single meat food, this is excellent for animals with food sensitivities.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love it

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco Bay Area
My two 9 month old kittens love this food in all the flavours (they don't love the Tuna and Prawns flavour as much as the others). They usually eat Avoderm Natural Entrees but get Natural Wild as a treat every so often and devour it much faster than their regular food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for AvoDerm Natural Wild by Nature Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love it!

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Irvine, CA
My finicky cats LOVE the sardines. It's the only wet food so far (and I've tried a lot) that they love (I have to chop it up for them as there are big chunks of sardine). One of my rescue kitties would only eat dry food until now which is especially good because the sardine AvoDerm contains a lot of broth! Sardines are full of Omega 3s so I figure that is good for them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.