petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream

Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream

Large soft and fluffy fleece reverses to a smooth, brushed microfleeceWith rounded, whip-stitched edging to add a stylish touchMachine washable
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Review 1 for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fleece cat/dog throw

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redding, CA
This is my little Chi's favorite blanket and she has several around the house. Easy to launder.
I bought an extra one to make a jacket for her where the fluffy side will be against her skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Won't Buy Again

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
My cats & I used to love these little blankets. Apparently, they have changed manufacturers; and now the blanket stitching comes apart after first washing on gentle cycle.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Midvale, UT
My cat Church loves anything soft. I saw this and thought I would try it. I put it on my couch and she went nuts! rolling, kneading, and holding it up to her face and burying her face into it. she absolutely loves this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not necessary

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I thought my cat would like it, but indeed, she either hate or like....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat loves it!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oroville, CA
I purchased this blanket to go with the pink donut bed I purchased my cat. She loves my fleece blanket on my bed, so I decided to get her her very own. She loves it! She kneads it, sucks on it, and sleeps with it all the time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Flimsy stitching

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Berkeley Heights, NJ
Blanket looked really nice in the store, but when I put it in the washing machine all by itself and following the tag's wash recommendations, the stitching tore and the two faces came three-quarters of the way separated. I think it can be fixed if I can finagle someone to loan me a sewing machine, but it's disappointing to have the blanket fall apart before my kitten even got to use it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and warm

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CA
Great little blanket for cats or dogs. Good price, very warm and cozy. small but just enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Derry, NH
My cats LOVE these blankets. They are good looking, and wash up nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kitty blanket!

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City
I bought several of these 2 years ago in stores, and after washing them over and over, they lost their super soft fluff. I was glad to see these back, and at such a low price. I have one for each cat, draped over the furniture in their favorite sleeping places to keep hair to a minimum. These are great, because they wash up well. The cats love to snuggle into the soft fleece. My 5-yr old rescue cat, Lincoln, won't relax and go to sleep without his little fleecy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Square Fleece Cat Throw in Pink and Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For my puppy

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I have a tiny toy poodle puppy that is only 4 months old. She's only 2.2lbs (last time she was weighed) and so I needed a small enough blanket for her when she is her kennel at night. This is so soft and just the right size! I don't understand why there isn't any dog blankets or pillows even that are around this price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.