petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner

Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner

Revolutionary elevated feeder contains spills and messesReduces floor & wall damageReduces clean up timeKick proof, skid proof designElevated feeding height is ideal for senior or arthritic pets
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner
Review 1 for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
pekemom69
from Melbourne, Fl
I bought two of these; one for my cat and one for my two baby Pekingese girls. The 'girls' are still too little but it is absolutely PERFECT for the cat [so i'm sure it will be for the pekes also once they grow]. There used to be dry cat food all over my kitchen floor but no more. I am amazed at how this thing keeps the food in the bowl... As a bonus, I also notice that ANTS for some reason can NOT get into the food dishes!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Idea

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Chicago, IL
I bought this to keep all of my dog's food and water in the bowls and not on the floor / wall. I've had it for a week and so far I couldn't be happier. It is doing it's job exactly as promised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
bulldoglover1
from Millis, MA
My English Bulldog makes a mess when she eats. This product has completely elimated food falling on the floor and water spilling on my hard wood. It is made very well, great quality. I would highly recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super convenient feeding system.

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
KarrieXX
from Virginia
This dish is a sturdy plastic 2 piece system with 2 stainless steel bowls. One bowl is deeper than the other for water. The 2 piece feeding system is great for catching spills both wet and dry. Just pop the top piece off and carry the bottom with any overflow to the sink. Wipes easily with paper towels. It cannot be adjusted so make sure you are getting the right height for your pet. I would have given 5 paws if it had been adjustable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent feeder

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
yjsuh
from boston, ma
I have never once had to clean the floor due to messy eating after buying this bowl!!
No matter how ravenously my kitty eats, the feeder catches any fallen tit bits in its container :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Neater Feeder Elevated Pet Dish

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
bluedanes
from Cleveland, OH
We love this feeder! We have two very large dogs and two large dogs and the mess they used to make is gone! We have two of these and are getting ready to buy a third. Will again have to purchase extension legs from another company since they aren't available in the store or online. This is the best feeder we have ever had and we have tried many. Worth the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great idea!

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jordi
from Omak, WA
This is a very practical feeder. It took my dog a few days to adjust to having sides on his feeder, but he's fine with it now. I love the spill catch feature. I have a standard poodle that if very tall and this large feeder was still way too low. I went back to your site to order the extension feet, but you don't sell them. I had to order them through another company. Why don't you sell them?
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feeder is really neat

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
SamsonTX
from League City, TX
This product is wonderful! No more spilled food and water. Need I say more?!?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Neater Feeder Cranberry Elevated Dog Diner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best dollars spent ever!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Coppa
from cranston, ri
I am the proud parent of two labs and for the past 12 years have tried anything and everything to keep water off the floor when they drink. Luv them to death, but they are slobs when they drink. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PRODUCT FOR ANY OWNER OF DOGS. The floor remains totally dry, and all you have to do is empty the bottom part every day. If you don't invest in this, you are crazy. I know its kinda pricey, but TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY. I cannot praise this enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.