petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food

Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food

Unique blend assures a high digestibilityContains all of the nutrients, vitamins, and minerals necessary for your dog Great for dogs with allergiesGreat for picky-eaters and can help kindle the appetite of older dogs
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food
Review 1 for Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural balance LID

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
RDjourney
from Oregon
My lovely lab will go all day with out eating her food in hope of snagging some people food. If I mix a table spoon of this food in her dry version of it she eats and is not as prone to begging. One can goes for 4 days. It also works great at giving Trifexis pill that she does not like.
Her coat is so beautiful and she is very healthy!! Thank you Natural Balance for making such a great product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
StaffyMom
from Connecticut
My boy loves it! Healthy and yummy! Plus healthy delicious treats! I am so glad I changed his diet to Natural Balance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product Varieties

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bagman
from Leroy, IL
Our two dogs love this food. Plus, our 2yr old has some digestive issues with other canned foods that contain grains. This brand does the trick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Canned dog food

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Millie3
from Huntington beach, CA
This was my first mail order and I am terribly disappointed. I ordered two cases of canned dog food and half of the cans arrived dented. This is not quality and I don't want to feed my precious pups defective product.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too soft and gooey

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
gogolf
from fairview heights, IL
my shih tzu;s would not eat at all. even with mixables they like.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog Loves This

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Boynton Beach, FL
My dogs are thrilled when I put a little of this in their dry food!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small cans are "just right"

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Maile
from Bellevue, WA
The small Natural Balance LID canned dog food is a convenient size for travel, especially with the easy pop lids. And, the ability to order on line and have delivery is a real time-saver. I do wish there was an option for cases of cans in a variety of the LID flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Diets Chicken & Sweet Potato Formula Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Balance is the WAY

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
KizzNizz
from Bklyn, NY
I was introduced to Natural Balance by my co-worker. My Peekapoo pup loves it. I ordered the Duck and Potato, Chicken and Sweet Potato (Dry and Wet Food), and also the Natual Balance Delectable Delights. Will definitely recommend. Thanks Natural Balance!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.