petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries

Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries

All natural healthy dog treatsOnly 3 calories eachPerfect size for trainingMade in the USA with USA-sourced ingredients
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Review 1 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Beulahbug
from Arkansas
I love these treats because they are only three calories each and small. They are great for training and rewards because you can carry them in your pocket and they are not oily. They are a dry treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Barksdale
from Magee, MS
Our dogs in Training Luv them and the don't crumble in my pocket, yet are easily crunched in our dogs mouths.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Some like

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
pekidog
from WA state
I bought this product to try and 3 of my dogs liked it but the other 2 didn't...think they would have preferred the plain Liver flavor
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Low Cal Treat

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
MyBabieshaveFur
from Augusta, GA
I have 2 Shih Tzus who tend to weigh too much, since their Daddy can't stop giving them treats. They love all the Charlie Bear treats, and they are very low in calories. Also easy to put in your pocket, theiy are small in size, great training treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little treat!

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
JustJudy
from Austin, TX
Our pup loves these and they are a great little treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT TREAT

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
BLONDIEBKLYN
from NEW YORK, NY
My dog trainer uses these. I alternate between these and the other ones. Since they are low calorie, it's good for training
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are great!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pugsquared
from Pittsburgh PA
Both of my pugs love these treats! They are great for training-you can put a handful in your pocket and away you go! And they are low in calories so your dog can have 5 or 6 and it's no big deal!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training treats

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
CollieMor
from Homosassa, FL
Charlee Bears are the perfect training treat. They are small and easy to eat, plus they have only 3 calories per treat. As a positive trainer, I find Charlee Bears the perfect treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST!!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
ILoveMyPets4ever
from NY
My pup loves these treats. They're not messy or smelly and fit in any pocket. a must have
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty treats

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
HaloTippet
from Colorado
my dog loves the flavor, and the fact they're only 3 calories each, I don't mind offering frequently (doing a lot of Puppy training).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lots of treats per bag.

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
BennyBopper
from Anaheim, CA
They are made in the USA and use all USA ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Low cal treat

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Psalmanazar
from MA
Most dogs love them. Great rewards for training, and at only six calories each, they are not going to contribute to obesity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Turkey Liver & Cranberries
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Turkey Liver and Cranberries

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
mwhitme
from Arkansas
I didn't expect my dog to love these treats but she does. I originally got them to teach her to catch a tossed treat. They toss well, are easy to see so it made it easy to teach her to catch them. I also like that they are lower calorie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.