petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy

Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy

Creates mental stimulation & a unique challenge every timeCones and various indentations and drawers must be moved to reveal treatsRubber feet to prevent slidingInstruction booklet included for tips & tricks for training
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Review 1 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not worth it

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NH
This is the first time I've ever purchased a "game" for my dog. I thought it would keep her busy for a while but it didn't.
I filled all the spaces with treats. Within a few minutes, she had opened them all and picked the "game" up with her teeth and brought it over to me. One of the compartment drawers that had "string" on it for her to use to pull the container out of the contraption was already unraveled and disconnected from the plastic piece.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

activity move dog toy

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MA
dissapointed in quality and design will be returning item
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superbly designed

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
This interactive toy is incredibly well thought out. In one single toy, there are many difficulty levels possible. The designers clearly did their research until they got everything just right. It even has a no-skid bottom, so it stays put as the dog is trying to figure it all out. I also love the fact that it can come apart completely and go in the dishwasher.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, wa
I purchased this toy for my 8 month German Shepherd after he figured out a different level 1 toy in less than 3 minutes.. This toy is giving him the mental work out he needs.
It has held up to his roughness and he has to really use his brain to figure out how to get the treats.
This is a level 3 toy I would recommend for a dog 6 months to 12 months regardless of the dogs size. My Shepard is 58 pound and can be very rough on toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun toy

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Etiwanda, CA
She really enjoys this game, the pieces don't fit really good they are a little tight but she still manages to get them out so it's all good. It's tough and takes a smart one to figure it out...keeps them busy. Would definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend This Toy!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newnan, GA
I highly recommend this toy. My Bichon, Louie, (3 yrs. old) LOVES this toy. We play almost every night. It is well built and a great challenge for his busy mind. I can't imagine any dog who won't love this toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun toy

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
My dog loves this toy but he figured it out rather quickly. Hopefully he will not get too bored with it after a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good puzzle

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TX
Pro is that it's very challenging and con is that my 12 pound dog immediately chewed up a handle trying to slide it along. It's not holding up as well as another Trixie game we have. I will definitely have to supervise this toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Challenge

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
My dog loves a challenge and the Trixie Activity Move 2 Win is great. You can make different levels of play so it keeps them interested. This Activity has a push knob and pulls. He gets excited when I get it out to play. I only had to show him two times how the knob worked the doors and he figured everything else out! Very fun for you and your dog. I have a 12lb YorkiePoo and the durability of the drawers and handles have held up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
I would recommend this product to other pet owners. With this price; it is way more worth than any other game products out there. This game catches my dog's attention, and we have so much fun every time we share our time together. The only reason I didn't give five star is I wish the quality is a little better as one of the drawer keep falling out so easily that I need to keep pushing it back all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good smart toy

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
My 1 year-old basenji figures these interactive toys fairly fast but because he is a strong chewer he damaged the pieces and most of them are now getting stuck. These Trixie's toys are usually more expensive than other brands so it's only worth it if your dog is smart enough and if you keep it from chewing of destroying the toy while getting the hidden treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow Factor for puppy!

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
After only 4-5 times, our 6 month old bichon loves to play this game! It takes him about an hour to get all the "treat hiding places". Then he brings each piece to me for an additional treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

durable and fun to do with the dogs

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from hebron, ky
These interactive toys by Trixie and very durable for dogs. My dogs love to do the puzzle with me. Even the puppies I foster and enjoy and like to play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Trixie Activity Move 2 Win Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Toy!

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Burlington, WI
My Jack Russell/Rat Terrier sometimes needs something to do other than snuggling with me. This toy fits the bill! Follow the included instructions and and spend some quality time with your buddy. Following 15 minutes of play with this, my Rocky is a very happy and content boy. It is well made and has quite a variety of options, so the play never becomes boring. I use kibble in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
12of 19voted this as helpful.