petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue

Super plush soft fabricLight blue color will complement any home décorSkid resistant bottom helps keep bed in placeMachine washable
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue
Review 1 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice and soft, but our cats don't sleep in them

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Sadly, our kitties just don't sleep in them. One has maybe slept in the bed twice, the other just drags the bed around like its her "kill" and even kicks it. It's a shame because they're very nice and pretty beds! We've even tried putting the bed where they normally sleep and they will just throw it off to the floor... oh well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bed is very soft.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LaGrange, IN
My cat loves this bed. She sleeps in it all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed with product

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, Virginia
My main gripe with this product is that the bottom is very thin and not even. It has a lot of sewn stitches in it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy care cat bed

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kalispell, MT
I bought two of these beds for my two smaller cats and they do run small. I have a medium size cat who loves the bed but has trouble fitting all his parts into it but it is fun watching him as he snuggles in. Easy to clean but I/m not sure how many washes it would endure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
We have one of these beds for each of our cats - they love it. We put it out in the winter and they just snuggle in it. We recently rescued kittens and we want to give them the same softness so we ordered more. They are wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Both cats squeeze in this bed

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield, CT
Our two Siamese boys love curling up in this bed. We have a few. Their favorite sits on a radiator cover, so it's soft and warm. Washes well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

oval cat bed

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from pittsburgh pa
I received a green one, it is ok, cats like it. Could be larger. I ordered a blue one, did not ship, out of stock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beds galore!

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from VA
Our 2 cats loved the beds. Now they have 4 bed locations to choose from in addition to some other perches already in place.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Ultra Soft Oval Donut Cat Bed in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
My big male cat took to this soft blue bed immediately. I didn't have to coax him at all. As soon as I put it on the couch, he smelled it and then curled up on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.