petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food

Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food

Savory, rich stew recipes in gravy Designed to keep adult dogs active and healthyMade with real meat and healthy veggiesMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
24 out of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Review 1 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Gone!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
kaydeej
from Brea, California
My 10-year-old picky eater loves it (& I was pleased with the super-fast shipping)!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fur Kids Love the Gravy

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luvrlabes
from San Jacinto, CA
They sure love the taste of these gravy cans. No problem getting them to eat at all. I buy all the flavors so they get a different can each time and I know it is made with good ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ordered Can Dog Food

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
2ftami
from McCormick, SC
I was excited to have Sophia's dog food delivered to the house since we live in a rural area. The discount was great and I received free shipping.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great addition to dry diet!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
RealistRN
from Oklahoma
I drizzle 1/3 of each can over Kayla's dry food then heat in Microwave, she Loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves it

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
animalsareus
from Greeley, CO
My dog had to have her teeth pulled and we were looking for a great "softer" food for her. She was also overweight. She loves this food and has slimmed down. Very healthy now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product works for us

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
NewLgPetOwner
from Eastern Oregon
We needed a wet dog food to add to the dry food because one dog was not eating after surgery. She loves this stuff and is on the road to recovery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

my dogs ate it but;

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
pizzagram
from ny
I don't think it's a bad product it's that I think it's mostly gravey and does'nt go very far for the money and being mostly gravey they have loose stools even though I mix it with dry.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
JessZ
My dog loves all science diet food but especially the gravy! He licks up the gravy before the meat!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dented Cans

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Liberty5541
from Travelers Rest, SC
When my order arrived, 25% of the cans were dented. Very unprofessional and now I think that is why it was offered at 20% off.
E.A. Burlington
Travelers Rest, SC
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to Feed

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
lucielovespetey
from Florida
We love the new can and the dogs loved the chunks!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Savory Stew with Chicken and Vegetables

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Happy8Dog
from Tulsa, OK
My dog is very happy with this food. Eats every last drop! I like that my pet is getting vegetables too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells so good that I might serve it over rice to guests!

PostedNovember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
mom2Beau
from Indio, CA
My dog, Tres Beau - a beautiful rescue cocker spaniel, absolutely loves it! I used to have to hand feed him dry dog food. Although I know it's better for him, but it sure beats him wanting people food. He thinkgs that Diet chances and Gravy IS people food!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.