petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food

Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food

Savory, rich stew recipes in gravy Designed to keep adult dogs active and healthyMade with real meat and healthy veggies
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
21 out of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Review 1 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ordered Can Dog Food

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
2ftami
from McCormick, SC
I was excited to have Sophia's dog food delivered to the house since we live in a rural area. The discount was great and I received free shipping.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great addition to dry diet!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
RealistRN
from Oklahoma
I drizzle 1/3 of each can over Kayla's dry food then heat in Microwave, she Loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves it

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
animalsareus
from Greeley, CO
My dog had to have her teeth pulled and we were looking for a great "softer" food for her. She was also overweight. She loves this food and has slimmed down. Very healthy now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product works for us

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
NewLgPetOwner
from Eastern Oregon
We needed a wet dog food to add to the dry food because one dog was not eating after surgery. She loves this stuff and is on the road to recovery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

my dogs ate it but;

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
pizzagram
from ny
I don't think it's a bad product it's that I think it's mostly gravey and does'nt go very far for the money and being mostly gravey they have loose stools even though I mix it with dry.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
JessZ
My dog loves all science diet food but especially the gravy! He licks up the gravy before the meat!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dented Cans

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Liberty5541
from Travelers Rest, SC
When my order arrived, 25% of the cans were dented. Very unprofessional and now I think that is why it was offered at 20% off.
E.A. Burlington
Travelers Rest, SC
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to Feed

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
lucielovespetey
from Florida
We love the new can and the dogs loved the chunks!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Savory Stew with Chicken and Vegetables

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Happy8Dog
from Tulsa, OK
My dog is very happy with this food. Eats every last drop! I like that my pet is getting vegetables too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hill's Science Diet Chunks & Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells so good that I might serve it over rice to guests!

PostedNovember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
mom2Beau
from Indio, CA
My dog, Tres Beau - a beautiful rescue cocker spaniel, absolutely loves it! I used to have to hand feed him dry dog food. Although I know it's better for him, but it sure beats him wanting people food. He thinkgs that Diet chances and Gravy IS people food!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.