petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed

Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed

Memory foam dog bed provides super soft lounging or napping spotChipped memory foam blend offers support and comfortLarge dog bed comes with removable, machine washable coverLightweight pillow design is great for warm and cold weatherMemory foam can help relieve pressure on joints
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome bed

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
My big guy, little guy & tiny kitty equally love this bed. This is the 3rd one I've bought so there's no fighting. Easy to remove & throw it in the washer. The cushioning gives great support too. I'll keep buying for ALL the pets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great first grownup bed for puppy

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, VA
This is the first nice bed we've bought for our almost one year old German Shepherd. He's always loved his dog beds and this one especially. It's big enough for him and he's always on it. I love that I can wash the cover too. Very happy puppy and parents!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's a good bed

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville Tn
It is a good temporary bed for your animal. We thought it would be a bit thicker and firm. We bought two beds for our dogs and they are already starting to flatten them out. We have had a nicer Memory Foam bed in the past that lasted much longer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent Enough, wish durability was greater

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
Bought this for one of my pit bulls that is undergoing heartworm treatment. initially we put it in his crate to cushion him better during while he had to be super sedate. Unfortunately, he has separation anxiety that causes him to upset the items in his crate when my husband leaves. He pawed at the bed so much that he managed to turn it over in the crate and damaged the under side. A few pieces of the foam made their way out, but it wasn't a total disaster.
overall, this is a good dog bed, but i wish the material on the bottom were more durable and non-slip.
We have since moved the bed out of our dog's crate and he hasn't tried to paw at it again. As far as comfort goes, this bed can't be beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pillows

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from buffalo grove
The pillows are awesome! super soft but firm. Big enough too for my big dogs. They seem like they will be easy to keep clean too. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bed is SO comfortable!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Weehawken, NJ
I was looking for a bed without stuffing and I came across this one. I ordered it online based on the reviews. I am pleasantly surprised! Both of my dogs LOVE this bed. They are constantly sleeping together on it. I would highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cooper loves this bed

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
He no longer tries to climb on the couch to sleep - he just lays on his comfy bed.. He absolutely loves it,.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my dog loves this bed

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Amherst, NY
My growing dog, got to big for her old bed so we needed to get a new one, and one that blended well into our kitchen. This bed did such and my dog loves it. she can stretch out and it is her all around go to place to lay down and be comfortable. 2 thumbs up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed for dogs

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Black Diamond, WA
We ordered this bed for our daughter's golden retriever, and the dog went right to the bed first thing and laid down. She apparently loves the bed as my daughter has to make her get up to go outside. This bed is excellent quality and very durable. We all would recommend this bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog love her new bed.

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saint Cloud, FL
I love the size of the bed, the materials and the color. My dog love her new bed because she went to sleep as soon I take out of the box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
My dog seems to really love this bed (almost as much as mine!). She's a lean 58 lbs. & this bed is comfy for her but still hasn't compressed too much under her weight. While it is chipped memory foam, it is very dense. She actually didn't enjoy how firm it was until I squished it down a little in the center. I just purchased a second bed to leave in my living room, while the other remains in her crate. The cover also washes well & the liner inside kept an accident from soaking through to the memory foam. Overall, this bed is great quality, especially for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ohhhh So Comfy

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newbury Park, CA
This is our 2nd purchase of this bed. We have 2 large dogs and they both would choose this bed first. Now everyone is happy. The bed is so thick that it keeps them up off the stone floor. The filling does not squish too far and stays supportive. Cover is easy to wash and put back on. We've had the 1st bed for about 4 months and it remains thick and comfy. Great beds!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Very nice dog bed, love the color.My LAB loves it too!The color is great as far as staying clean looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

memory foam dog bed

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bay area, ca
When I can't find yellow dog, she is on this memory foam bed.. She loves it... Need I say more. Thinking of purchasing another bed for another room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves her new bed!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Wayne IN
I have a 12 yr old golden retriever, 85lbs, with joint issues. I couldn't be happier with this bed, she loves it! There are 3 baffolds filled with the memory foam, it holds its shape wonderfully and there is no way she will be touching the floor, it supports her wonderfully! I should have ordered two!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice product

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from punta gorda, fl
seems well made, with decent features. the dogs like it....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Plush Enough For A Person!

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Augustine, FL
This is a superb dog bed! The foam is super comfy and thick enough to support a person in excess of 100 lbs.! The interior is cleverly designed to prevent any shifting of the foam, thus keeping the support layer stationary. The exterior cover is well constucted and has a very soft sleeping surface, plus it's removable for laundering. The only thing I wish this bed had was a separate waterproof liner inside to protect the foam, however we have had no need of one yet, so this is minor. We have had these beds (2 for both of our dogs) for several months now and they look just like new! Like I said before, "well constructed"! Most importantly, our dogs LOVE them! I would HIGHLY recommend this dog bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy bed

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
This bed is a good size. Our dog is 60 pounds and she fits nicely. It is a bit full and seems to need a little breaking in but she likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the bed for your dog!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
This bed is actually worth the cost and then some! I spent several weeks looking for a good dog bed and this is the only one I tried that I felt would 100% cushion my dog from the floor. I sat on all of the dog beds in the store myself and this is the ONLY one where I couldn't feel the floor. My dog is only 35lbs, but I feel confident recommending it for larger dogs since it could handle my weight, just be mindful of the dimensions for your dog so he or she can sit on it comfortably.
My dog is six and I want to protect her joints now to hopefully prevent/minimize problems as she ages. Your dog won't be feeling the floor through this bed! Of course what really matters is that my dog seems to love it. I put the new bed in place of her old, vastly inferior bed and she has taken to it. I'm hoping this bed will last for several years!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas,NV
I was very pleased when I pulled this dog bed out of the box. It was exactly what I was expecting. My dog laid on it right away and she loves it! She is older and has hip issues. Since she started sleeping on this bed, she has gotten a pep in her step I haven't seen in a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>