petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed

Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed

Memory foam dog bed provides super soft lounging or napping spotChipped memory foam blend offers support and comfortLarge dog bed comes with removable, machine washable coverLightweight pillow design is great for warm and cold weatherMemory foam can help relieve pressure on joints
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
34 out of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Had to buy two!

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Northern VA
After I bought the first of these both of my dogs liked it so much that it became the preferred dog bed for lounging, and then the one who got the bed we already had beforehand would mope because she didn't get the new, awesome one. I'm a pushover for these sweet girls, so I bought a second one so no one felt shortchanged! Anyway, it's a big, thick bed with a removable cover with nice fleece, so I am very happy with it (them) and would recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
Our dog already loves his new bed and seems to sleep even more soundly. It's incredibly comfortable to the touch and has durable fabric which is a must for us. Great pricing and arrived quickly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this bed...how do I know?

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Centreville VA
My dog loves this bed. He chooses this one over his old bed. I belive its because of the support and I also like it because it helps him not snore becouase it keeps his head level with his body.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

smaller than expected

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
i ordered this for my 140 lb st bernard and he just does fit on it; i thought it would be bigger than it is; order a size up
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BETTER THAN THE NAME BRANDS

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vienna, VA
This bed is much better quality, softness, and less expensive than the Brinkmann bed thats equal to it. My older dogs love it so I bought 2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as good as previous years

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
This was my third purchase of a bed in this style and this one was by far the worst. You could tell by touching it that the stuffing was smaller pieces that would clump together under the cover. Sure enough, my dog stopped sleeping in it after a few days. I still think it might've been good enough to keep in my office for the dogs to lay on throughout the day (which was my reason for two stars instead of one), but my foster pup destroyed it so I won't be able to test out my theory.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Popular bed with the dogs

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I have a 15 year-old lab mix with lots of arthritis, and a younger shar-pei with no aches or pains. I got this bed for the lab. It was very high and a bit hard for her to get on at first. Now that it's had some use, it's a little flatter and she can gret on it. The dogs take turns on it, so I may need to get another one. it seems quite popular and comfy for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft cover

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
The bed seems very comfortable with a soft cover. My 80 lb. yellow lab mix seems to like it, but it almost isn't big enough. At 10 months, he will probably grow a little more and be too big for it. I wonder how well it will hold up to his weight with its 3-inch depth. I think I will go a little longer and thicker with the next bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome bed

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
My big guy, little guy & tiny kitty equally love this bed. This is the 3rd one I've bought so there's no fighting. Easy to remove & throw it in the washer. The cushioning gives great support too. I'll keep buying for ALL the pets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great first grownup bed for puppy

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, VA
This is the first nice bed we've bought for our almost one year old German Shepherd. He's always loved his dog beds and this one especially. It's big enough for him and he's always on it. I love that I can wash the cover too. Very happy puppy and parents!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's a good bed

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville Tn
It is a good temporary bed for your animal. We thought it would be a bit thicker and firm. We bought two beds for our dogs and they are already starting to flatten them out. We have had a nicer Memory Foam bed in the past that lasted much longer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent Enough, wish durability was greater

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
Bought this for one of my pit bulls that is undergoing heartworm treatment. initially we put it in his crate to cushion him better during while he had to be super sedate. Unfortunately, he has separation anxiety that causes him to upset the items in his crate when my husband leaves. He pawed at the bed so much that he managed to turn it over in the crate and damaged the under side. A few pieces of the foam made their way out, but it wasn't a total disaster.
overall, this is a good dog bed, but i wish the material on the bottom were more durable and non-slip.
We have since moved the bed out of our dog's crate and he hasn't tried to paw at it again. As far as comfort goes, this bed can't be beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pillows

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from buffalo grove
The pillows are awesome! super soft but firm. Big enough too for my big dogs. They seem like they will be easy to keep clean too. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bed is SO comfortable!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Weehawken, NJ
I was looking for a bed without stuffing and I came across this one. I ordered it online based on the reviews. I am pleasantly surprised! Both of my dogs LOVE this bed. They are constantly sleeping together on it. I would highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cooper loves this bed

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
He no longer tries to climb on the couch to sleep - he just lays on his comfy bed.. He absolutely loves it,.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my dog loves this bed

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Amherst, NY
My growing dog, got to big for her old bed so we needed to get a new one, and one that blended well into our kitchen. This bed did such and my dog loves it. she can stretch out and it is her all around go to place to lay down and be comfortable. 2 thumbs up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed for dogs

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Black Diamond, WA
We ordered this bed for our daughter's golden retriever, and the dog went right to the bed first thing and laid down. She apparently loves the bed as my daughter has to make her get up to go outside. This bed is excellent quality and very durable. We all would recommend this bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog love her new bed.

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saint Cloud, FL
I love the size of the bed, the materials and the color. My dog love her new bed because she went to sleep as soon I take out of the box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
My dog seems to really love this bed (almost as much as mine!). She's a lean 58 lbs. & this bed is comfy for her but still hasn't compressed too much under her weight. While it is chipped memory foam, it is very dense. She actually didn't enjoy how firm it was until I squished it down a little in the center. I just purchased a second bed to leave in my living room, while the other remains in her crate. The cover also washes well & the liner inside kept an accident from soaking through to the memory foam. Overall, this bed is great quality, especially for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ohhhh So Comfy

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newbury Park, CA
This is our 2nd purchase of this bed. We have 2 large dogs and they both would choose this bed first. Now everyone is happy. The bed is so thick that it keeps them up off the stone floor. The filling does not squish too far and stays supportive. Cover is easy to wash and put back on. We've had the 1st bed for about 4 months and it remains thick and comfy. Great beds!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>