petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed

Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed

Memory foam dog bed provides super soft lounging or napping spotChipped memory foam blend offers support and comfortLarge dog bed comes with removable, machine washable coverLightweight pillow design is great for warm and cold weatherMemory foam can help relieve pressure on joints
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
45 out of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly amazing!

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from São Paulo - Brazil
The pictures are not fair with the product! It is great! My dogs just love it! They can rest all day long in a comfortable and cozy bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed

PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
Got this to line the crate for our dog, a Golden Retriever mix, who was a cruelty / neglect case, left outside in all weather. When I first put it in {in our living room}, she was hesitant, but now goes in willingly, and lies down with a sigh of comfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME bed!!!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
I just recently purchased this bed for my 10 year old pit bull who LOVES to be comfortable. I spent hours researching beds and finally bought this one because of the reviews and great price. This bed far surpassed my expectations and I am so satisfied with the purchase! My pup immediately climbed onto the bed and fell fast asleep. She didn't leave her new bed for over an hour! This bed is huge and leaves plenty of room for her to stretch out. The memory foam is SUPER thick and VERY supportive. I even tested it out and it was so comfy, even for me at 110 pounds. I can only imagine how comfy it is for my 55 pound girl. I heartily recommend this bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pet bed review

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
Great beds, easy to wash, our dogs love them, very happy with this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed-dog loves it!

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Our dog loves this bed from the second we got it for him. It has good quality cushioning that does not seem like it will flatten over time. And price online is so much better than store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only the BEST doggy bed for my Bayou !!

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Little Rock, AR
PetCo's Memory Foam Blend Doggy Bed has been very well used, & loved, by my 14 yr. old dog, Bayou, for the past 3-4 years. I purchased this for her as her joints began aching, and she could no longer leap onto my 'human' bed, in which she had always slept.
In 2014, I acquired a therapeutic bed that is SO very comfortable - for myself. She checked it out; however, she always chose to sleep in her PetCo doggy bed instead of mine! Whatever made her the most comfortable was all I wished for her, and this was it! It is also SO very easy to launder.
Thank you, PetCo, for providing such an affordable bed for my Bayou. Thanks for making her last few years so comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

bed

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from nevada
Dog likes it and often takes toys on it during the day to play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
These were a great price, and my dogs love them! Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

dog bed

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
The dog bed wad lumpy and hard and Neither dog likes to sleep on it. They sleep on the floor next to the dog bed
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greyt Dog Bed

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lake Forest, Illinois
I have 6 dogs and they all love this bed. I bought 2 of them. My Greyhounds love them. Easy to vacuum also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love this bed

PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased one of these in the store a year or so ago. Four of my dogs like to use it so I ordered 3 more. It continues to provide support and does not flatten out over time. The price is much, much better online
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome bed for my dog

PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I have a 70lb lab/mix that hasn't stopped lounging and sleeping on this bed since I got it. Definitely recommend this bed for your dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Had to buy two!

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Northern VA
After I bought the first of these both of my dogs liked it so much that it became the preferred dog bed for lounging, and then the one who got the bed we already had beforehand would mope because she didn't get the new, awesome one. I'm a pushover for these sweet girls, so I bought a second one so no one felt shortchanged! Anyway, it's a big, thick bed with a removable cover with nice fleece, so I am very happy with it (them) and would recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
Our dog already loves his new bed and seems to sleep even more soundly. It's incredibly comfortable to the touch and has durable fabric which is a must for us. Great pricing and arrived quickly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this bed...how do I know?

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Centreville VA
My dog loves this bed. He chooses this one over his old bed. I belive its because of the support and I also like it because it helps him not snore becouase it keeps his head level with his body.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

smaller than expected

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
i ordered this for my 140 lb st bernard and he just does fit on it; i thought it would be bigger than it is; order a size up
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BETTER THAN THE NAME BRANDS

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vienna, VA
This bed is much better quality, softness, and less expensive than the Brinkmann bed thats equal to it. My older dogs love it so I bought 2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as good as previous years

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
This was my third purchase of a bed in this style and this one was by far the worst. You could tell by touching it that the stuffing was smaller pieces that would clump together under the cover. Sure enough, my dog stopped sleeping in it after a few days. I still think it might've been good enough to keep in my office for the dogs to lay on throughout the day (which was my reason for two stars instead of one), but my foster pup destroyed it so I won't be able to test out my theory.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Popular bed with the dogs

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I have a 15 year-old lab mix with lots of arthritis, and a younger shar-pei with no aches or pains. I got this bed for the lab. It was very high and a bit hard for her to get on at first. Now that it's had some use, it's a little flatter and she can gret on it. The dogs take turns on it, so I may need to get another one. it seems quite popular and comfy for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Brown and Tan Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft cover

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
The bed seems very comfortable with a soft cover. My 80 lb. yellow lab mix seems to like it, but it almost isn't big enough. At 10 months, he will probably grow a little more and be too big for it. I wonder how well it will hold up to his weight with its 3-inch depth. I think I will go a little longer and thicker with the next bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>