petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals

WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals

Promotes healthy exerciseWashable plus stain & odor resistantCreates a sense of safety & securityFlexible design twists & turns to form different shapes
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Review 1 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bunnies love it

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
AmberSantos
from Lexington, Ky
Bunnies love it but it's not long enough. Wish it came longer. Tempted to buy another and tape them together. Other than that...yes my 3 dwarf bunnies love playing in it, running through it, and relaxing in it. Good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

bad

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
BHodge
from coquitlam British Colimbia
I bought this product for my gerbils and it was shredded
withen 12 hours. i got this product for an ok price and all they got was 12 hours of chewing.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not recommended for hamsters

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
phillies
from Philly
I don't reccomend this product for hamsters because my hamsters dont know what do do with it and since they are small and thats long for them and they get scared so i don't reccomend this for hamsters or small mice maybe just bunnies ferrets and ginue pigs
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bunnies Love It

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
MustLoveBunnies
from Nevada
I have two boy bunnies, one 9 months and one 4 years, and they love their tunnel! We've had it a little over a month and we keep it in their playpen incase they want to go outside and it never gets old for them. They love it! And the krinkle noise it makes :) Just wish it was a little bit longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Reeses101
from Pennsylvania
My bunny, Reeses loves the tunnel at first he did not want anyting todo with it, then I put hay in it and he keep doing laps going through it and around it. I'm glad I bought the tunnel. I would recommend this to anyone with a playful bunny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bunnies love this!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Imbrium
from San Antonio, TX
I have a holland lop and a lionhead bunny... they had the 4'' diameter version of this as babies (I got them at 8 weeks old) but outgrew it by 3 months old so I got them this one (8'' diameter) to replace it. they love to hide in it and run through it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Well, not what i expected.

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ashely
from Seattle,WA
When i was buying my 2 lovely guinea pigs, Ashley and Emily i stumbled into this tunnel (not littarley!!!!!) saw So i had it for a few months then one day i was watching my guinea pigs play, I saw them chewing the tube (it's plastic)but when i saw them run into the tube, it looked they could get stuck any second.I would not recomed it for a guinea pig unless it's small and doesn"t like to chew (I don't think there's such thing) Just keep this in mind!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Toy!

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
KnitWhit
Our two ferrets LOVE this tunnel! They get bored easily, but they just play and play in this. Once they seem to be uninterested in it, we twist it into a new shape and their curiosity is restored. Our little girl can actually turn around in it, but she's petite. Great size, and great fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Tunnel

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Southerngalsrfun
from SC
This is our 2nd tunnel. My rabbit, 7# Silver Marten, loved the first one so much we had to get him another one. Very sturdy but easy for him to move if he doesn't like where I put it. lol He loves to run through it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
DeeSori
from Baltimore,MD
I wish I had found this product much sooner.
My ferrets absolutely love this. What makes it better is my male, Mr. Destructo can actually fit in the tunnel. He's a bit of a big boy so he tends to get stuck in the smaller tunnels around his stomach.
My female, Spaz, and him run back and forth through the tunnel chasing each other. Mr. Destructo also uses the tunnel as a place to hoard food and anything else he steals.
I'd certainly recommend this to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so much fun

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
iownasmallzoo
from north carolina
I have 3 rabbits. 2 of them love this tunnel. They will spend hours playing in it chasing eachother in and out. I got 2 more and they run from one to the next to the next. It also provides security as they hide in it. Love that it can bend into many ways and I just rinse it out in my tub every few days to clean. Its held up to 2 little ones for months,
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WARE Fun Tunnel for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Ferrets love it

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
apoknipooh
from camdenton,mo
Rockey and Bullwinkle love there new tunnel.
They are always playing in or on it. always moving it around from floor to floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.