petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats

Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats

Treat your dog to the tasty little treats that go crunchBeef, chicken and bacon flavor add varietyReward your dog with the delicious meaty taste he finds so irresistible!Made in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.88 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for HAMSTERS too!!

PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Everett, WA
This is a product for not only dogs but for hamsters too! Just don't feed the bacon flavor as it's wayyy to fatty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect little snack for my overweight poodle

PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
As my dog ages and becomes less active, she tends to gain weight. I feed her special food for weight loss but treats are a problem. I was breaking regular treats into 3 or 4 pieces. Then I discovered these 5 calorie, bite-size treats from Milk Bone. Made in USA! Sold! And my poodle loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from FREEMANSBURG
Sammie loves these tiny bones; a lot for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Mini's

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix Arizona
I love using these as treats for my dogs. I put them in kong toys and they are entertained for a long while. Since we are watching their weight, these make it easy to keep from getting too many calories into their fun routine. I like both the flavored and regular. Can't do without these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Treat Toys Requiring Small Treats

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Winchester, VA
These small hard treats are great for many treat dispensers requiring small treats. The treats are hard and do not become soft and mushy like so many others. No more treat smears on the carpet. Best of all, our GSD absolutely loves these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy/simple little treats for any dog

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I have two 55lbs+ American Bulldogs and they get one or two of these for tricks and good behavior. just small enough for easy treats and big enough they still have to chew.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ord them as a bday gift to sis dog who likes them

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Central TX
Ordered the Milk Bone Mini's Falvor Snacks Dog Treats as a birthday gift for older sister's dog's birthday who likes them. Petco had free shipping so it was a good deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
My dog loves Milk-Bone treats. Small enough for his size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Treats

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
They are small in size for my big dog, but it allows you to choose how much of a reward your dog deserves without overfeeding him. If he does a regular task that he should do anyway he gets one, if he does something outstanding he gets 3. My dog always appreciates them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MILKBONE Mini biscuits

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from VERNON HILLS, IL.
My dog is KRAZZY for these little minitures....they're the BEST reward for him....he actually...JUMPS FOR JOY each time he's rewarded.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size option

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westbury, NY
My small dog loves teats. These are small enough to give him a couple. I can keep some in my pocket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love the way these treats taste

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from belleville,il
tiny good size for a mini dog and good for training treats for a bigger dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Anaheim, Ca
I bought a box of regular size milk bone and my small/medium dog would hide them and never eat them...I tried like 2 different types. SO I gave up on milk bone and my brother who also has a small dog told me to try the mini's. I was hesitant because I didn't want to waste my money on another box. I didn't have to..my dog LOVED them...now every time I leave the house she stands by the cookie jar and wants them!! I am so glad she likes them and doesn't hide them and eats them right away!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milkbone minis

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Amelia Court house, Va
my dog loved them!!! She wants them all day long , I have to limit her in take...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT Training Treats

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Allen Park, MI
Perfect size for training dogs big or small! My dogs love them at home and so do the dogs at the shelter I volunteer at!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A True Winner

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kennewick, WA
I feed this to my 3 month old french bulldog and he loves them a lot. They are small enough that they are a quick treat that he enjoys. The box has over 200 treats and should last quite a while. Would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zorros Favorite!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
We have given these to our dog as treats since he was a puppy. He is soon to be 1 year old and gets super duper excited when we give him a milkbone and wags his tail :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Surprise at size

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville, TN
My dogs love the treats no doubt, but I was surprised at how small the box was. The ounces are stated on the website, but the box was still pretty small for what I paid. I would recommend the product but just be expecting the small box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.