petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats

Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats

Treat your dog to the tasty little treats that go crunchBeef, chicken and bacon flavor add varietyReward your dog with the delicious meaty taste he finds so irresistible!Made in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size option

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westbury, NY
My small dog loves teats. These are small enough to give him a couple. I can keep some in my pocket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love the way these treats taste

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from belleville,il
tiny good size for a mini dog and good for training treats for a bigger dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Anaheim, Ca
I bought a box of regular size milk bone and my small/medium dog would hide them and never eat them...I tried like 2 different types. SO I gave up on milk bone and my brother who also has a small dog told me to try the mini's. I was hesitant because I didn't want to waste my money on another box. I didn't have to..my dog LOVED them...now every time I leave the house she stands by the cookie jar and wants them!! I am so glad she likes them and doesn't hide them and eats them right away!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milkbone minis

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Amelia Court house, Va
my dog loved them!!! She wants them all day long , I have to limit her in take...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT Training Treats

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Allen Park, MI
Perfect size for training dogs big or small! My dogs love them at home and so do the dogs at the shelter I volunteer at!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A True Winner

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kennewick, WA
I feed this to my 3 month old french bulldog and he loves them a lot. They are small enough that they are a quick treat that he enjoys. The box has over 200 treats and should last quite a while. Would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zorros Favorite!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
We have given these to our dog as treats since he was a puppy. He is soon to be 1 year old and gets super duper excited when we give him a milkbone and wags his tail :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Mini's Flavor Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Surprise at size

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville, TN
My dogs love the treats no doubt, but I was surprised at how small the box was. The ounces are stated on the website, but the box was still pretty small for what I paid. I would recommend the product but just be expecting the small box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.