petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper

Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper

Metal scoop is the perfect tool for spot cleaning terrarium sand substrates in your terrariumThis durable tool with comfort grip plastic handle is also great for fine substrates in small animal enclosures or cat litter boxes
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper
Review 1 for Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
shoper6000
from winnipeg canada
it is so easy to use you just let the sand sift through
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tool for reptiles

PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Koa1
Easy to use.Just scoop up,sand flows thru and u toss the remains!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Scoop

PostedAugust 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tabbers
from New Orleans, LA
This item is a great way to scoop up small messes without having to replace all the substrate in any reptile's cage!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cleaning made easy

PostedMay 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
ladya879
this is great for spot cleaning my beardeds tank sense they are on sand
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very helpful

PostedFebruary 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Beardielover22
from Springfield, VA
this has been very helpful, the only problem was that my lizards cage is very small, and it was hard to manuever. i kno w that it is better than actually touching the stuff!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
LeopardS
from Durham, CT
i am sure that you don't like touching that icky lizard doo well neither do i so i bought this and it is a wonderful product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 6, 2006
Customer Avatar
tiah
from MS
It's an awesome product that easy to use and easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zoo Med Repti Sand Scooper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pooper scoopie

PostedMarch 10, 2006
Customer Avatar
Pet Lover
from Erie P.A.
I've never cleaned my turtles cage so FAST! If you need a funner, quicker way to clean your pets cage, I'd get this. It used to take me over 5 min. to clean Shelldon's cage. Now it takes less than 2!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.