petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed

Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed

Exclusive super soft high pile MicroBerber blanket fabric lines the interiorFaux suede fabric surrounds the exteriorCover is removable and machine washable for easy, hassle free cleaningHidden zipper keeps your walls and floors from being scratched
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed
Review 1 for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

nice bed but too small

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sun City, AZ
This bed isn't big enough for an 8lb dachshund. It was taken back to the local PETCO and exchanged for a bigger one at a higher price. The customer service people were very understanding and all I lost was the original shipping cost. The quality is good but the picture on the website with the dog in it doesn't demonstrate the true size.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bed...except............

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SW FLORIDA
Nice bed! Wrong advice by online rep! Returned! WAY TOO SMALL! :( Usually they're helpful. ?? Rep said a 55lb. lab would be able to curl up in this bed. Well my girl loves to "curl up" at 47lb. so I got it! Maybe half of her could fit. It would have been a fantastic puppy bed for her. It does look and feel nice, sturdy, too. I had a very large one like it years ago when I had three dogs and they all loved it! Washed well and lasted many years. I'll get this product but bigger, of course, and have learned I have to know what I'm buying not go by someone else who may not be concentrating on our conversation or whatever. I don't know what happened but messed up communications with Petco online chat for sure. Luckily I can take it to local store without incurring return postage or I would be VERY upset. Oh well, bed search continues via Petco or other sites.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a product as described!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Menifee, CA
We just received the Cuddler Dog Bed! It is soft and seems well made...the base has a zipper for removal to launder. The pillow is reversible. My only complaint is that it has an odor from being sealed in a plastic bag but am confident that after airing it will be fine! I love it - hopefully the dogs will too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

looks great if have very small dog under 8 lbs

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Traverse city mi
Bed looks nice but my puppy is 8 lbs and she barely fits...so will return because too smal. So beware unless have tiny dog under 7 lbs or so this will be too small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Soft and comfy

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, MD
My Pom loves this bed. It's so soft and so well padded.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, soft bed

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from McKinney, TX
My maltipoo puppy loves this bed so much!! It's very warm and soft and we take the pillow w/us when he travels in the car and it's the perfect place for him to lay. It is a little tough to get the bed on perfectly once washed but still recommend highly!! A definite must for your dog if you want them warm and comfy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfy bed

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Snellville, GA
I love my cuddler bed that I purchased for my 140lb Cane Corso (He loves it more). Just make sure you follow manufacturers instructions when washing the cover. Would buy again for another room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CHEAP, COMFORTABLE, DURABLE

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, Texas
This product is very durable, and my dog is a very hyper one. She loves to chew on her beds and no pieces or fluff has fallen off! I am very satisfied with this and she absolutely adores this bed whether it's the cushion alone OR the bed OR EVEN BOTH!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Touch Cuff Tan/Ivory Cuddler Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from NJ
We have the medium size and the large size. These beds are true to their description. Excellent quality! My dogs love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.