petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats

Made with high quality ingredientsChewy textureNo artificial flavors, colors or added fillersReal chicken is the number one ingredient
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats
Review 1 for Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very useful for taking meds

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
annlv
from las vegas,nv
I have 3 dogs whom I give meds and I put meds inside the meatball and they love it!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milo's Meatballs the best dog treat!!!!

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ritzy
from Palm Desert, CA
Our toy poodle is rather picky when it comes to treats.
She loves Milo's Beef Sausage Slices and the Chicken Meatballs too! She will do anything for them!!
Thanks for providing an easy treat that is soft and tasty for a little mouth like our dog has.
Hard to find a soft pliable treat for small dogs that agrees with their digestive system as well as this one.
Your dog will LOVE these!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
LuvMyDoggieMolly
from Chicago, IL
My dogs love these. They smell delicious. I can't say enough good things about this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

M-M-M Good

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sue1
from Camino,Calif.
My pups love these treats. Great, too, for giving medicine, vitamins, etc. to your dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Semi Soft Treat the Dogs Love

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigDster
from Florida
Good semi-moist, semi-soft treat, easily breaks in to pieces for smaller dogs and due to its soft plyable nature the treat is great for hiding a pill in if your dog fights taking pills. Recommend you place them in a container that has a lid to keep them moist.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Treat Ever!!

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
OrcaTrainer
from SeaWorld, Orlando
I recently purchased the 3 oz. bag at Petco. My dogs LOVE chicken meatballs!! Chicken is the first ingredient, only two preservatives, made in the USA... my dogs go crazy for these, and they even smell really good to me! They're easy to break apart and chew. My Papillon likes them covered in KONG peanut butter. I recommend this to all dog owners. I hope Milo's Kitchen will make cat treats someday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these!

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
AuntAndiZ
from St. Paul, MN
I have a lab who will eat anything and a mutt who is an incredibly picky eater, even when it comes to treats. They both love these. I love that they are made in the U.S.A.!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milo's Kitchen Chicken Meatballs Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for dogs who love chicken and chewy tex

PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Muf14
from Bronx,ny
Great !.! My 14 year old maltese with very bad teeth loves these. He is 4 lbs. and gets 1 a day. , I cut it in half. Keep making them. Please don't change the recipe,, he is very picky and he loves these. thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.