petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater

Soft acrylic fabric for a comfortable fitCute crocodile style buttons add flairCable knit pattern for a super cute lookEasily stretches for quick dressing
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater
Review 1 for Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red Cable Knit Sweater

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
2bigand2small
from Bridgeville, Pa
Is beautiful and washes well. Looks great on! Brilliant color and seems warm. The little dogs love wearing it! They don't want me to take it off of them.
Size runs a bit small. Normally they wear a medium so I had to reorder to get them a large in this brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sweater

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
YayaO
from Texas
I bought this sweater for my Yorkie. It is precious and looks beautiful on her. Very well made and comfortable for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A little warmer

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChihuahuaDad
from Hartford, CT
The cable knit has a closer knit which makes it a little warmer for those cool days but not cold enough for a coat days. It is very pretty and fits a little more snug than the Xmas sweater (might need larger size).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

runs small

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Beedo41
from Arbor Vitae Wi
Ordered online, no Petco nearby. In AM,ordered sweaters per measurements provided of dog length. Later in day, I found same sweater in storage (from previous dog) one size up. It fit our dog perfectly. I called PM same day to change size on order and it had already been processed....so now I have two sweaters that are too small. Will return sweaters to Petco when I travel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweater is well made

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Frenchman
from Belle Vernon, PA
The sweater is very well made! The small is a little too snug.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crew Cable Knit Sweater

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Maile
from Bellevue, WA
Our pet is ready for winter with this snug fitting, tight woven sweater. Faux leather covered buttons are a fashion statement, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful sweater for my Borkie.

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
BorkieLover
from Washington, DC metro area
This sweater is soft and supple, and slips easily over my dog's head. His hair is curly (he's half Bichon) and this sweater fits nicely. It's also quite stylish and perfect for a male dog. Most importantly, it's priced right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Pup Crew Red Cable Knit Dog Sweater
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect weight and fit.

PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Florida
This sweater is the perfect weight for our moderately cool winters in Florida. The neck was just right, not too tight for our Boston Terrier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.