petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy

Great for playing tug o' war and bonding with your petMade of durable cotton rope materialDog cotton rope toy promotes healthy teeth and gumsMade from non-toxic materials, no harsh chemicalsDog knot rope toy provides canine chewing entertainment and encourages exercisePackaged in 100% recycled materials
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy
Review 1 for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet toy

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Va.
SAFE AND HELPFUL TOY WHICH SATISFIES MY DOGS NEED TO CHEW. CAN EVEN BE WASHED AND REUSED FOR A WHILE. LASTS LONG. MY DOG IS OCCUPIED FOR A LONG TIME WITH IT. ALSO THE PRICE IS GREAT! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Little Toy

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I like that these rope toys to not contain leaky dyes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Rope, Didn't Last Long

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
It was a nice rope and I like that it was natural, without synthetic dies and whatnot. My Labrador was a little rough so he tore it up pretty quick. Would buy again though. Next time around I would just supervise him more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Tiny toy

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, Fl
Not worth the price unless they price it at .50 cents. So small.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppy loves this!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I initially added this to my cart because it was $1 and that's all I needed to add to get the free shipping, but she LOVES it! She has so many toys but this one seems to be her favorite. Why do I spend $10 on doggie toys again? :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but not for Chew

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
This is a great toy for tug of war with a medium dog but not for longterm, unsupervised, chewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Rope Bone Dog Toy

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
This was torn to shreds and thrown away in two days
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recommended

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami Beach, FL
this is just a simple rope toy you can find at most dollar stores but I needed something cheap to add on to my online order to get the free shipping and this was it. I have 2 Chihuahua mix dogs and when they pick their toys out of their box of toys they seem to pick this one as their favorite. go figure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Planet Petco Rope Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice rope chew

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from PA
We just brought home a four month old AmStaff male from the local rescue and he loves this rope - he's got a few. He spends some quality time gnawing on it each morning. it's a little small for tug of war though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.