petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy

Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy

Great for playing tug o' war and bonding with your petMade of durable cotton rope materialPromotes healthy teeth and gumsMade from non-toxic materials and colorsToys provide chewing entertainment and encourage exercise
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy
Review 1 for Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Heavy Duty

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
This item is ideal for kids playing with dogs who should have a bit of extra distance between them. Since the product is somewhat heavy, the dog has to spend more time concerning himself with holding and pulling it then he does with where the kids hands are on his toy. The extra knots help to give the kids a guide as to when they should drop the toy, knowing the dog is too close.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rope toy

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from berwick, pa
this toy was bigger than I expected, however, I have a big dog so no great loss there. My girl just loves this rope, and so far, hasn't be able to rip it apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5-Knot Rope Toy

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Saginaw, MI
As I bought this on sale, it was an excellent value for the money. Our youngest dog loves playing with its human with the rope toy and hopefully I can teach the dogs to play with it between themselves and wear them out quicker!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Ramon, CA
My German Short hair makes short order of most chew toys. His favorite thing is to have a toy in his mouth to greet us when we get home then play a little tug of war. This is finally a rope that is made to last. I'm very happy with the quality and so is Brutus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a great tug rope

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bright, In.
Greta our German Shepherd just loves her tug rope. She goes from one end of the Knot to the other end and just pulls and pulls. If you get it and toss it in the air she will get it back and you will have to pull harder to get it back.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FUN X THREE

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Suburbia, NY
MY THREE DOGS, (66 LBS AND 2 AT 40 LBS), LOVE PLAYING 3-WAY TUG OF WAR AND THIS ROPE TOY HOLDS UP.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tug toy

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from AZ
my dogs love these ropes- they play tug-o-war with each other! the ropes are sturdy and last a long time. great buy too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Five Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Last Long

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
Always buy these ropes for our dogs and they really enjoy them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.