petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy

Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy

Great for playing tug o' war and bonding with your petMade of durable cotton rope materialPromotes healthy teeth and gumsMade from non-toxic materials and colorsToys provide chewing entertainment and encourage exercise
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy
Review 1 for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My 2 labs love the toy and it provides quality quiet time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Toy

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
My 15weeks olds Chihuahua loves it, he will sleep with it...Great toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roped In!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ely, MN
My 9 week old labradoodle loves this toy and it has saved on my fingers! It is very sturdy and has gone through the wash once already. I think this toy will be around for a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Dog doesn't like it

PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
Our dog doesn't seem to like something about this rope. Has to be coaxed to bite on it and then won't bite hard. She loves biting everything so that's strange.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tough Toy

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
The rope toy is the perfect size for my 15-pound terrier. He's really tough on his toys and many are totally destroyed within a few days. However, he plays with his rope every day and it's still is perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one of my puppy''s fave

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Great toy! My puppy loves playing with his rope :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tug a war

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from los angeles, California
Smaller than originally expected. But it's great for my teething puppy. She uses it all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality toy

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
My 9-month-old Bullador is a devoted chewer and he normally powers right through rope toys, but these are engaging his attention and lasting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Three Knot Rope Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3-knot rope

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Walnut Creek, CA
I have some of these already for my Weims, but purchased these for the littermates 1 yr birthday party because I know they hold up so well. Mine are 13 yrs. old.
Great price and value
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.