petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy

Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy

Lamb Chop is an adorable plush dog toySqueaker dog toy adds more entertainmentIdeal for toss and fetch gamesCan support your dog’s natural chewing needs
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
38 out of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Review 1 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get more than one!!

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
fayeray
from Tacoma, Washington
My dog cannot put this toy down! Our dog carries this lamb chop from room to room and even outside! Our dog is constantly chewing the squeaky feet and the face of lamb chop, and after 4 months, the toy has no loose seams and the face is completely intact!! Our dog has plenty of toys..over 4 toy boxes, and we have 5 cats, so he has their toys to play with too! But it is always lamb chop that is going everywhere with us... so I just bought several more...and one to keep at Grandmas house!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved it but wish it was "tougher" for the price...

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
JRTminder
from Chicago, IL
My dog loved it but of course it was only minutes before she had "gutted" her & gotten the squeaker :) wish it was a little tougher but otherwise a decent toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lamb chop dog toy

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
js2u
from MA
I have two minature chinese shar pei's who love this toy they fight over it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog's New "Babies"

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
icanclean
from Brewster,NY
My little pooch loves her new "mother-and-daughter" Lambchop toys. She tries to take them everywhere with her, and she's in a panic when they're missing (I have to sneak them into the washer once in a while!).
She loves when they squeak at her.
I love that the price was so reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
k9quad
from LA
I primarily purchased this for my smaller dogs, but my large dogs are enjoying it, also. So far, it is holding up very well with the abuse they are all giving it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YORKIE GIVES ALL PAWS UP to 6" Lamb Chop!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
WhiskeyNSissy
from Richmond, Va
This was a spontaneous-add on purchase for our 7 year old Yorkie. His first Lamb Chop is now his favorite toy and he's obsessed with it! I hope it washes nicely, not that we see a chance in the near future to sneak it away hahaha! It's hard to believe Lamb Chop is TOPS, even over his Dr. Noy Duckie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lambchop

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
LoyalPetcoShopper
from SW Florida
My little chihuahua/jack russell loved it, hours of fun!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
colgrl
from New Castle, CO.
My small dog had this gutted within a week. I re-stuffed it & sewed it up only to tear in another spot. It isn't even the seam that gives away. Her other toys bought at the same time are in great shape.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so soft

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuLujax
from Hudson Nh
My puppies love their lamby, he squeeks and is soft and light so they can carry it around, they fight over it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It didn't last 5 minutes

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Furball57
from Chicago, IL
I just bought the big size today and it didn't even last 5 minutes. My 17 lb dog chewed it and tore it apart. I ended up stitching it back because she really loves this lamb chop!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Squeaker Toy

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lassiegirl
from The Colony, TX
My dog loves Lamb Chop. He squeaks it over and over and over again. He loves squeaker toys and is good with them. He never tries to remove the squeaker. Lamb Chop is the best. Well made and good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
FurryCriters
from Miami, FL
This was a waste of a purchase. Item way too small. If I had seen it at the store I would never have bought it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy construction

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
momofterrier
from Glen Ellen, Ca
My west highland terrier mix is rough on his toys.
The Lamb Chop Dog has stood up to his rough play well. He has chewed off it's ears but its body is intact. It has a squeaker in the body and one in each paw which adds to the fun. I would buy it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cleehy
from Richmod, VA
My puppy loves this and it is so soft and cuddly! It has squeakers in each foot and in the body! I would not leave it with the puppy if you are not there to watch as I do feel a puppy could rip it apart but my puppy (7wk old choc lab) has not hurt it yet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for a couple of months

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
SavingBelle
from Hugo, OK
My dog loved the toy. It made her figure out how to get it to squeak since it doesn't squeak easily. The eyes fell off eventually from her biting at it and the cotton started coming out of the eye sockets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Toy Ever

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Poco1724
from Cambria, CA
My dog Poco LOVES this toy. He seems to enjoy the softness of the toy. He carries it around, and chews her gently. Poco is spoiled. He gets a new toy every day. Sometimes more than one. If he is offered a choice, he will always pick Lamb Chop.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
a99cow
from San Diego, CA
I took the toy out of the bag, removed the tags and threw it for my border collie to retrieve. The second time he brought it back the seam had split down the back and the stuffing started coming out. He did not chew or try to rip the toy, he just retrieved it. No more toys for Pepper from Petco!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
User submitted photo
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good size for small dogs/ Good squeaky.

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tursha
from New York
The Lambchop toy is loved by my chihuahua, as she loves the squeaky in the center of a soft toy. She will chase it or just bring it to her bed and play with it. Easy to throw around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

World's Best Toy

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
epicpetz
from Toronto, On
When i found this lambchop online I was overjoyed because out of the entire box of toys they own - I work at a petstore they own a LOT of toys - this toy is the only toy they want. Now lambchop has been reduce to nothing but two arms, just a scarf like toy that they drag around and take everywhere. We have 3 dogs and they love it to death. Its almost as if it were their own baby. So I've searched high and low to find it and you have the toy - I'm literally going to order like 10 of these things and then store a stock pile for those emergency days when lampchop is needed. Thank you, this is the greatest toy EVER.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lamb Chop

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
KfromIowa
from Iowa
This is my 2nd Lamb Chop purchase. I bought the 6" Lamb Chop from the Petco store. My Havanese just loved it, he carried it everywhere, chewed on it, slobbered on it, squeaked it. I've washed it twice for him, & the squeaker still works. I then purchased the 11" Lamb Chop online. My puppy "Buddy" loves this one even more. It's almost as big as he is, but he carries it all over with him and loves to cuddle with it. There's a large squeaker in the body, and a squeaker in each of the paws. I've washed this one twice also. It washed up nicely and all the squeakers still work. Very nice toy! I'm going to buy a couple more and store them for later because I know in time Buddy will wear these plum out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>