petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy

Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy

Lamb Chop is an adorable plush dog toySqueaker dog toy adds more entertainmentIdeal for toss and fetch gamesCan support your dog’s natural chewing needs
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
40 out of 47(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Review 1 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get more than one!!

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma, Washington
My dog cannot put this toy down! Our dog carries this lamb chop from room to room and even outside! Our dog is constantly chewing the squeaky feet and the face of lamb chop, and after 4 months, the toy has no loose seams and the face is completely intact!! Our dog has plenty of toys..over 4 toy boxes, and we have 5 cats, so he has their toys to play with too! But it is always lamb chop that is going everywhere with us... so I just bought several more...and one to keep at Grandmas house!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love lamb chop!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coplay, Pa
Cutest thing I've ever seen! . Bought two of these. Was gonna keep one and give other to my dog. BUT COULDN'T DO IT! It brought back pleasant memories of my childhood, so I kept the one in a safe place where my dog couldn't get at it to make it dirty and gave other to a friend, my age, who loved it too. So my dog will get another toy that isn't so cute and cuddly. Sorry Blondie( my dog)!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Had four holes

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from McAllen, TX
When I took this home-- my dog loved it but then I noticed it had four holes in it so I had to sew them up. Very disappointed with the quality of the product!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
This is a very cute toy. My dog loves it. Very good price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved it but wish it was "tougher" for the price...

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
My dog loved it but of course it was only minutes before she had "gutted" her & gotten the squeaker :) wish it was a little tougher but otherwise a decent toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lamb chop dog toy

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MA
I have two minature chinese shar pei's who love this toy they fight over it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog's New "Babies"

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brewster,NY
My little pooch loves her new "mother-and-daughter" Lambchop toys. She tries to take them everywhere with her, and she's in a panic when they're missing (I have to sneak them into the washer once in a while!).
She loves when they squeak at her.
I love that the price was so reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LA
I primarily purchased this for my smaller dogs, but my large dogs are enjoying it, also. So far, it is holding up very well with the abuse they are all giving it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YORKIE GIVES ALL PAWS UP to 6" Lamb Chop!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, Va
This was a spontaneous-add on purchase for our 7 year old Yorkie. His first Lamb Chop is now his favorite toy and he's obsessed with it! I hope it washes nicely, not that we see a chance in the near future to sneak it away hahaha! It's hard to believe Lamb Chop is TOPS, even over his Dr. Noy Duckie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lambchop

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SW Florida
My little chihuahua/jack russell loved it, hours of fun!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Castle, CO.
My small dog had this gutted within a week. I re-stuffed it & sewed it up only to tear in another spot. It isn't even the seam that gives away. Her other toys bought at the same time are in great shape.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so soft

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hudson Nh
My puppies love their lamby, he squeeks and is soft and light so they can carry it around, they fight over it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It didn't last 5 minutes

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I just bought the big size today and it didn't even last 5 minutes. My 17 lb dog chewed it and tore it apart. I ended up stitching it back because she really loves this lamb chop!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Squeaker Toy

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from The Colony, TX
My dog loves Lamb Chop. He squeaks it over and over and over again. He loves squeaker toys and is good with them. He never tries to remove the squeaker. Lamb Chop is the best. Well made and good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
This was a waste of a purchase. Item way too small. If I had seen it at the store I would never have bought it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy construction

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glen Ellen, Ca
My west highland terrier mix is rough on his toys.
The Lamb Chop Dog has stood up to his rough play well. He has chewed off it's ears but its body is intact. It has a squeaker in the body and one in each paw which adds to the fun. I would buy it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmod, VA
My puppy loves this and it is so soft and cuddly! It has squeakers in each foot and in the body! I would not leave it with the puppy if you are not there to watch as I do feel a puppy could rip it apart but my puppy (7wk old choc lab) has not hurt it yet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for a couple of months

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hugo, OK
My dog loved the toy. It made her figure out how to get it to squeak since it doesn't squeak easily. The eyes fell off eventually from her biting at it and the cotton started coming out of the eye sockets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Toy Ever

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambria, CA
My dog Poco LOVES this toy. He seems to enjoy the softness of the toy. He carries it around, and chews her gently. Poco is spoiled. He gets a new toy every day. Sometimes more than one. If he is offered a choice, he will always pick Lamb Chop.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I took the toy out of the bag, removed the tags and threw it for my border collie to retrieve. The second time he brought it back the seam had split down the back and the stuffing started coming out. He did not chew or try to rip the toy, he just retrieved it. No more toys for Pepper from Petco!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
User submitted photo
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>