petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy

Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy

Lamb Chop is an adorable plush dog toySqueaker dog toy adds more entertainmentIdeal for toss and fetch gamesCan support your dog’s natural chewing needs
Average Customer Rating:
4.224 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
47 out of 58(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Review 1 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get more than one!!

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma, Washington
My dog cannot put this toy down! Our dog carries this lamb chop from room to room and even outside! Our dog is constantly chewing the squeaky feet and the face of lamb chop, and after 4 months, the toy has no loose seams and the face is completely intact!! Our dog has plenty of toys..over 4 toy boxes, and we have 5 cats, so he has their toys to play with too! But it is always lamb chop that is going everywhere with us... so I just bought several more...and one to keep at Grandmas house!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most valuable

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pottsville, Pa
Of all the dog toys we have, this one is the favorite. Our Chihuahua carries it around as if it were alive! We are on our third one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome toy

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
My puppy loooooves this toy. I am very happy with the durability and the excitement she gets when she sees the toy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very cute toy..but

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
My 8 pound Shih Tzu put a hole in this toy in about half an hour! It's really cute..but if your dog is even a little rough with their toys, this will not be a good toy for them..
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Lamb Chop toy

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit area
Having read reviews of other plush toys, we trimmed the eyes and tongue off this toy; nevertheless, our dog bit into the eye and pulled out some stuffing. The toy lasted about a week of only occasional play. Bad buy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for small dogs

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Covington, NY
my dog loves the lamb chop toy. It is just the right size for a smaller dog. Even the cats play with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DIDN'T LAST ONE HOUR

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SAN DIEGO
i HAVE SOME STUFF TOYS THAT HAVE BEEN AROUND FOR YEARS, CHEWED ON DAILY. tHIS LAMB CHOP DIDN'T LAST AN HOUR UNTIL THE STUFFING WAS ALL OVER THE FLOOR.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loved it!

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ga
My dog loved this thing. I almost didn't buy it for her, but I seen how cute it was and couldn't resist. She will choose it over her other toys, and loves to carry the lamb by its little feet or by its face. Despite her still being in her puppy stage and having very sharp teeth, this toy has outlasted all of her other ones. She tore the first one after almost 2 months of hard play, so we decided to go and buy her a second one. Money well spent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Puppy Loves It

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Hampshire
We recently adopted a 5 month old puppy (Feist/Lab mix) from a shelter, and went shopping for new toys for her before she came home. I saw this and knew immediately that it was too cute to pass up. Since we brought Mona home, it has been her favorite toy. All four feet squeak, plus there's another squeaker in the middle. She loves to play fetch with her Lamb Chop or just carry it around in her mouth around the house.
If your dog is a violent chewer, I wouldn't recommend this toy. Mona is only a puppy and she hasn't been too rough on it, but she's pulled an ear off and ripped part of the tongue off. I can't imagine what a more aggressive dog would do to this toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves it

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from kansas city
My dog, a cairn terrier loves this toy. It is furry and squeaks. It is pretty small but he likes small toys. It is perfect for him
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cuddly and strong

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Old Bridge, NJ
Pleasantly surprised at the quality if this toy. Strong yet soft. My dog loves to sleep with it. Got it on sale so way worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not sewn well

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
This product us too easy for my dog to rip open at the top and pull stuffing out. It is not sewn well.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love lamb chop!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coplay, Pa
Cutest thing I've ever seen! . Bought two of these. Was gonna keep one and give other to my dog. BUT COULDN'T DO IT! It brought back pleasant memories of my childhood, so I kept the one in a safe place where my dog couldn't get at it to make it dirty and gave other to a friend, my age, who loved it too. So my dog will get another toy that isn't so cute and cuddly. Sorry Blondie( my dog)!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Had four holes

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from McAllen, TX
When I took this home-- my dog loved it but then I noticed it had four holes in it so I had to sew them up. Very disappointed with the quality of the product!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
This is a very cute toy. My dog loves it. Very good price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved it but wish it was "tougher" for the price...

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
My dog loved it but of course it was only minutes before she had "gutted" her & gotten the squeaker :) wish it was a little tougher but otherwise a decent toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lamb chop dog toy

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MA
I have two minature chinese shar pei's who love this toy they fight over it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog's New "Babies"

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brewster,NY
My little pooch loves her new "mother-and-daughter" Lambchop toys. She tries to take them everywhere with her, and she's in a panic when they're missing (I have to sneak them into the washer once in a while!).
She loves when they squeak at her.
I love that the price was so reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LA
I primarily purchased this for my smaller dogs, but my large dogs are enjoying it, also. So far, it is holding up very well with the abuse they are all giving it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Multipet Lamb Chop Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YORKIE GIVES ALL PAWS UP to 6" Lamb Chop!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, Va
This was a spontaneous-add on purchase for our 7 year old Yorkie. His first Lamb Chop is now his favorite toy and he's obsessed with it! I hope it washes nicely, not that we see a chance in the near future to sneak it away hahaha! It's hard to believe Lamb Chop is TOPS, even over his Dr. Noy Duckie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>