petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits

Delicious natural biscuits help maintain healthy healthOven baked for superior crunchEnvironmentally friendly, manufactured using wind powerFormulated with Glucosamine & Chondroitin
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Discontinued???? OH, NO!!!!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
These biscuits are distributed to Petco by the International Pet Supplies and Distribution, Inc. in San Diego, CA. I tried to call them & their phone number was disconnected. I also called Petco online inquiring about them. These joint support biscuits actually work to relieve the pain from my elderly Westie who had joint surgery. They are delicious too (can't get the dogs to eat joint tabs). And they are wheat free! I hope Petco starts selling them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DISCONTINUED... Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Middleburg Heights, Ohio
We have been using Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits with Glucosamine & Chondroitin for a few years with great success. Why were they discontinued!
:(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love this biscuit!

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronxville, NY
I purchased this item because it's all natural and has joint support for my senior dog. This is their bedtime treat and they look forward to it every night. Your dogs will love this, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Akron, OH
Bought these biscuits after paying close to $30.00 from a different website for joint support medication. The biscuits seem to do the job, and my dog likes them.
Would definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely LOVE these!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma, WA
My dog is picky when it comes to treats and especially the ones for hips and joints. German Shepherds are known for hip and joint problems and it was a must to give her something! She LOVES these biscuits! I'm SO glad that I don't have to wrestle a 100 pound dog to get her to eat them....and she actually likes them so its a treat for her! I recommend these to EVERY dog owner. The fact that they are wheat free is a huge plus and they have other ones besides for hips and joints too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my pups

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
My oldest is 8 and starting to have joint problems and this treat gives her great nutrients, no wheat which is how her people eat too, and the vitamins to help with her emerging joint problems. Great price and she loves them too! Makes me uber happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Port Orange, FL
I have not been using this product but about three weeks. It contained all the nutrients and in the same amounts that the supplement my vet charged me $80.00 for. I hope it works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommended!

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Southern, Ma
My dog has a weak front leg & limps most of the time. Recently our vet wanted to charge us a small fortune to put her under to examining her joint where her leg is joined to her body (I refused to open the estimate knowing it would be expensive). I inquired about joint supplements & I was told they would need to determine the cause first. We purchased these treats in the open bar at a local Petco for Christmas for our dog & she is not limping!! I am totally impressed & am ordering more for myself & my parents dog who has the same issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Select Natural Wheat-Free Joint Support Adult Dog Biscuits

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Waco TX
Bailey liked these more than her favorite. They where new for her and lately she only cares for science diet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.