petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

Grain-free & gluten-free healthy treatAll natural with no added salt or sugarWith prebiotics and beneficial microorganisms for digestive health
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

grain free biscuits

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Padme
from New York, NY
My dog used to be a Milk Bone lover, but she had to go to grain free products since my daughter has a severe gluten allergy, and is frequently licked by our dog. Our dog loves all the grain free offerings at Petco, but since she is 105 lbs., I wish the biscuits were larger and more suitable for large dogs. Perhaps you could speak with the company regarding this request.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Amount of Yummy Treats

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
MyCody
from NJ
My dog loved these! They fit in his large Y Kong and his barrel Kong. The bag holds a good amount of treats. The Rabbit ones were great, but the duck ones caused my food sensitive pup to have a mild allergic reaction. Try them out...they don't smell bad either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
ElDoradoDogMom
from Northern CA
I really like this product. It's crunchy enough to help clean my dogs' teeth, they love the flavor, and best of all it is pretty healthy as snacks go.
I also use the Instinct canned food.
The only complaint I have is that recently they changed their formula and the treats are really hard to break. I usually break these into two (used to break smaller than that) and now it's difficult to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST GRAIN FREE BISCUITS

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
JANETGA4
from BLAIRSVILLE, GA
MY 4 DOGS ALL LOVE THESE BISCUITS. THEY ARE FED A GRAIN FREE DIET AND I TRIED ALL THE VARIOUS GRAIN FREE COOKIES. FOR THE PRICE, THESE ARE THE BEST VALUE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Instinct No Grain Biscuits

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
fornesque
from new hope, pa
I bought them because I keep my Scotties on a grain free diet for potential skin issues. When I received the two boxes of biscuits I discovered over half of them broken into small bits. No good at all
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tasty treats

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Motley
from Concord NH
My dog really loves the Nature Variety Grain-free Dog Biscuts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing treat

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
ruru27
from Ohio
Nature's Variety is one of those brands we know we can trust to have quality ingredients for our dog. This specific treat smells so good, like something you'd find at a bakery! Our dog seems to agree, he loves them. The ingredient list is top notch, and the value per treat is one of the best on your site. Thanks for carrying such a notable and high-quality dog treat brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs loves them and they're healthy too!

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cat66
from Pennsylvania
I really like these treats for my dogs. They are just as excited to train and work for them as they are those "junky" soft treats that are so prevalent on the market today. I break them up (easy to do) and use them each week in training class. They are low odor too. The only drawback is price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grain-Free Treats!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
TTMom
from Dallas, TX
My Tibetan Terrier has seasonal allergies, since switching to grain free food and treats, his allergies are not as bothersome to him. Highly recommend. He just loves these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat and fits in Kongs!

PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gerdi
from Quincy, PA
My Elkhounds love them! I was looking for a good nutritious small biscuit to fill a small or large Kong and found these as my old biscuits were dropped by the manufacture. This one is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lillipop51
from Port Jefferson Station, NY
My two labradoddles loves this treat. Excellent training aid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.