petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats

Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats

Natural farm raised chicken is the number one ingredientHelps maintain healthy eyes, skin & coatNo by-product, added fillers, hormones or antibioticsNo corn, wheat or soyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Picky Chihuahua approved

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Waukesha, WI
My extremely picky 5 lb chihuahua got so excited when he smelled these and then gobbled it up. He loves these treats and I love them because they are natural.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

old product

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from coto de caza,CA
My dogs love Blue Buffalo chicken jerky dog treat because they are soft and fresh. The last batch I bought from Petco was shipped to me and I found them hard as though they have been sitting in the warehouse for months. My dogs just sniffed at them and walked away. I'm disappointed at the quality of blue buffalo.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Treats were Hard

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
We've bought this product in the stores before and our dog loves it. However, when I ordered online the shipment we received the jerky was very tough, almost brittle and stale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

hard and dried out

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
I was very displeased with this product. I have ordered more than once from Petco and everytime I get it, the product is hard and dried out. When I purchased from a competitor they were moist like they are intended to be. These are expensive and I will not buy from here again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My choosy dog likes these

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
These are a bit softer than expected and my dog usually likes more of a tough jerky treat. I was pleasantly surprised that he enjoys these. They are hard to break apart, so if you don't want to give your pet a whole strip, you might have to cut them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

American Made

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY 12020
These are one of a few treats my Pomeranian will eat. I cut them in thirds, she weights 7lbs so I try to limit her "treats". These are soft compared to most of the other "strips" out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good...but

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pisgah, IA
Product is great, just too few in the package for the price. If you have multiple dogs, not worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Exuberance Natural Chicken Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Healthy Treats

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
I love the Blue Buffalo brand and so does my dog. I feel like I'm giving her something healthy and she loves eating it =)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.