petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

Made with the finest natural ingredientsReal meat is the 1st ingredientNo chicken or poultry by-product meals100% grain-freeOmega 3 & 6 fatty acids for a healthy skin & coatMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
59 out of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Wilderness Grain-Free Turkey Recipe Biscuits - Excellent!

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hemet, CA
My puppies absolutely love these. I feel good about giving them since they offer additional nutrition to their growth, and the quality of ingredients is excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my "go to" treat for my dogs

PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ok
this treat is definitely a favorite! i have one dog that is very picky about what she will eat and she always will eat any of these of any flavor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pocatello Idaho
My dogs liked them but liked other treats just as much. I got these on sale for half there normal price would I pay the full price no not enough in the bag for the price dogs ate them in no time flat but good treats.
Dogs are Newfoundland, Great pyrenees, and Australian shepard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality products

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from pbg fl 33418
I like the quality of the products ,the flash sales too. Plus the prices are great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pearland, TX
My Boo, a Yorkie, loves this. This is now his favorite treat. I do have to cut it into 3-4 pieces because it is a bit too large for his mouth. I use it as a special reward.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doggy crack

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from oregon coast
I first bought this to top off a dog food order to get the free shipping. My dog loves these and will do any requested trick immediately for one. They are easy to break to give lesser amounts and smell very temping too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington
These are a lot healthier than other treats. My dogs love these bisquits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Blue Buffalo Grain -Free Biscuits - Burnt

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
I've been using this high protein, grain-free biscuit as a supplement due to my other dog being restricted to a low protein diet. I ordered 3 packages/ 2 varieties that were on sale online . Without checking the first one opened I opened the other flavor profile package because I like to alternate for variety sake. To me disappointment, both batched of biscuits were noticeably over baked and even smelled burnt. I can't afford to waste and luckily my dog slowly chews up his morning/evening biscuits. I'll likely be seeking an alternative brand and hope I can chip back the 3rd package for a full refund to Petco online.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog treats

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from FL
My dog loves them! He eats every one I give him with a wagging tail!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My dog isn't a huge fan

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston
My dog doesn't like these biscuits too much and for good reason. It doesn't sit well with his stomach. I however believe Blue Buffalo makes great products. This product just didn't match our doggie.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Ann, NY
My 13 week old Pitbull German Shepherd mix love these treats. Switched them completely to Blue Buffalo products - food, treats, and just ordered training treats for obedience school. They are healthier and I don't mind giving them the treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Broke up into crumbs

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gravois Mills, Mo.
I ordered four bags of the "Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats" biscuits because of the name mainly. When I received the they were all broken up into crumbs, all four bags. I ordered some bags of another brand and they were just fine. Never go by the name again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Marcos, CA
Great product! Healthy and my dogs love it!
I buy often and recommend to others!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome dog treats

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Two Harbors, Mn
I will order these again, my dog loves them! We watch another dog at times and he loves them too!! I have gotten other things, and in my book these are the best!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves 'em!

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fairview Park, OH
My finicky German Shepherd loves, loves, loves these treats. She has turned into a cookie monster... I'm waiting for her fur to turn blue. She will ask to go out, then do nothing but turn around and come back in 'cause she wants a cookie. We have to work on this ploy tactic for treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my picky German Shepherd

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
My German Shepherd clears his food bowl when I add these salmon treats! They motivate him to eat enough food (which is hard to do without the treats). These treats are key to keeping him in his proper weight due to his active metabolism. I absolutely recommend this product to all owners of picky eaters!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love em

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PB, Florida
I'm careful with the flavors They love turkey I had to find a replacement since Petco no longer carries Milo's my dogs fav treat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doggone Good

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
My dogs love these treats. I like them because I believe their brand uses better products. I also like that there is never any mess less by these treats and that they are easy on my dog's stomach (unlike some other high end treats). I would definitely recommend these to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Treat Ever

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bonita, CA
Blue Buffalo treats are wonderful! I use them to disguise arthritis medication drops for my dog. The paw print design creates little wells that are perfect for the drops and the biscuits absorb the drops perfectly. He eats them right up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Product

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, LA
My dog has a sensitive stomach and these biscuits are tasty quality product and not a problem for our dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>