petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

Made with the finest natural ingredientsReal meat is the 1st ingredientNo chicken or poultry by-product meals100% grain-freeOmega 3 & 6 fatty acids for a healthy skin & coatMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
52 out of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog treats

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from FL
My dog loves them! He eats every one I give him with a wagging tail!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My dog isn't a huge fan

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston
My dog doesn't like these biscuits too much and for good reason. It doesn't sit well with his stomach. I however believe Blue Buffalo makes great products. This product just didn't match our doggie.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Ann, NY
My 13 week old Pitbull German Shepherd mix love these treats. Switched them completely to Blue Buffalo products - food, treats, and just ordered training treats for obedience school. They are healthier and I don't mind giving them the treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Broke up into crumbs

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gravois Mills, Mo.
I ordered four bags of the "Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats" biscuits because of the name mainly. When I received the they were all broken up into crumbs, all four bags. I ordered some bags of another brand and they were just fine. Never go by the name again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Marcos, CA
Great product! Healthy and my dogs love it!
I buy often and recommend to others!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome dog treats

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Two Harbors, Mn
I will order these again, my dog loves them! We watch another dog at times and he loves them too!! I have gotten other things, and in my book these are the best!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves 'em!

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fairview Park, OH
My finicky German Shepherd loves, loves, loves these treats. She has turned into a cookie monster... I'm waiting for her fur to turn blue. She will ask to go out, then do nothing but turn around and come back in 'cause she wants a cookie. We have to work on this ploy tactic for treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my picky German Shepherd

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
My German Shepherd clears his food bowl when I add these salmon treats! They motivate him to eat enough food (which is hard to do without the treats). These treats are key to keeping him in his proper weight due to his active metabolism. I absolutely recommend this product to all owners of picky eaters!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love em

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PB, Florida
I'm careful with the flavors They love turkey I had to find a replacement since Petco no longer carries Milo's my dogs fav treat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doggone Good

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
My dogs love these treats. I like them because I believe their brand uses better products. I also like that there is never any mess less by these treats and that they are easy on my dog's stomach (unlike some other high end treats). I would definitely recommend these to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Treat Ever

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bonita, CA
Blue Buffalo treats are wonderful! I use them to disguise arthritis medication drops for my dog. The paw print design creates little wells that are perfect for the drops and the biscuits absorb the drops perfectly. He eats them right up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Product

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, LA
My dog has a sensitive stomach and these biscuits are tasty quality product and not a problem for our dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the treats

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
My spoiled and picky puppy will only eat some treats so I figured I would try Blue Buffalo since it is a reputable brand and was on sale. Not disappointed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Derry, NH
My Westies love the taste of these treats and they are small enough that I don't ever have to worry about them choking on them. I will be buying more!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good treats

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
My dog loves these treats. He is about 10 pounds. These treats are much larger than I expected. He bites down on them until they are in pieces and then eats the pieces. Kind of messy so keep that in mind!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Collins, CO
My dog loves these treats and I feel great about giving them to her! Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My puppy really likes these

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lakeside CA
I have a 4 month old Irish Terrier who loves to chew. I bought these biscuits in 3 different flavors and she seems to like all three. I have been using them as a reward and her potting training is coming along great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fussy dog loves them!

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wilton, CT
I have a small dog who can take or leave most treats & this is the first biscuit that she actually gets excited about. Only problem is that I wish they could be broken in half w/o them crumbling.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dogs love new treats

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
The dogs love their new treats, and don't seem to itch as much as other treats we have given to them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent treat

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Both my cocker spaniels love these treats. They were trying to get into the package before I even opened it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>