petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

Made with the finest natural ingredients Real meat is the 1st ingredientNo chicken or poultry by-product meals100% grain-freeOmega 3 & 6 fatty acids for a healthy skin & coat
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
IggyPop
from CT
My Black Lab loves these yummy treats! These treats come in some great flavors to satisfy any dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BLUE BUFFALO BISCUITS

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
ScottishTerriers3
from Naples, Florida
OUR DOG LOVES ALL THREE FLAVORS: TURKEY, DUCK AND SALMON. WE LOVE GIVING THEM TO HER AS THEY ARE HEALTHY TREATS. BLUE BUFFALO IS A GREAT PRODUCT,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo - limited ingredients products

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
lhasax3mom
from VA
My senior lhasa loves his Biue Buffalo limited ingredients products - especially the salmon
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Salmon Dog Biscuits

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Merrit
from Illinois
My dog loves these Blue Buffalo Salmon Dog Biscuits. When you open the bag you can really smell the salmon. This is one of his favorite treats. Great Qaulity treat from Blue Buffalo. Have bought these several times and will continue to buy them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent treat for sensitive dogs

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
SMG59
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have a St. Bernard that has a sensitive stomach (yes, imagine what happens when he gets out of sorts....). The only food that we have found that consistently keeps him regular is Blue Buffalo. These treats are great broken in four as training treats, and occasionally he gets a full biscuit for exceptional behavior (not rushing visitors at the door, sitting through his nail clippings, a trip to the vet, etc.) He loves them and apparently so does his stomach, as there is no ill effect from the treats. :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
candacesman
from Penn Valley Ca
My dog loves these but they're a little large for a small 18 lb dog and they don't break in half without falling apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue buffalo wilderness grainfree biscuits

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
debbi42
from kansas city, MO
my dachshund enjoyed the biscuits and it is so cute it has a paw print on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

blue buffalo dog-food

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
SunGold1
from Charleston SC
I've tried almost all types of the blue buffalo and my English golden retriever prefers the duck and bison brand, i feel good knowing he is receiving the best food as he gives me so much pleasure
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My pup loves these

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
MontanaMom
from Montana
My 4.5 month old golden is on grain free food so it only made sense to use grain free treats. I was uncertain how the biscuits would look or feel being made with no grain products, but you would not be able to tell they are any different than any other dog biscuit. My puppy loves these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs Love These

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
ROCKYRACOON
from ANAHEIM HILLS, CA
I walk my dog in the park with many ladies and their dogs. I tend to carry treats for all the dogs and found that even picky dogs love these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Four Doxies Did Not Like Them

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sooner81
from Lake Villa, Illinois
My dachshunds did not like them, I think they smell chalky, I crumbled them up and put in the yard for the birds. Waste of money
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product - BAD Petco Shipping

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Taz2Mom
from San Diego, CA
I love feeding these healthy treats to my dogs and they totally love them. When purchasing them in the store they were fresh and a nice size bisquit to give for a special treat. They are very healthy and well worth the cost. When shipped by Petco they came broken and crushed nearly to a dust.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Salmon flavored Wilderness Dog Biscuits

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
enzoanin
from Adrizona
Absolutely awesome product. Having two Tibetan Mastiffs, one 9 1/2 yeaars and one 13 weeks I know I can give a treat once in a while and not worry about being from a foreign country or filled with harmful chemicals. This is a treat they both adore and for which they will perform :)
Thank you Blue Buffalo. They also both eat your kibble.
Val, Isabeau and Enzo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thought my pooch would like them

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
pagal2013
from Penna
I really thought my dog would like these but he doesn't. I gave them to my two kid's dogs but I did not talk to them to see if buster and max liked them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good non-grain treat

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Motley
from Concord NH
I have my Spinone on a non-grain diet. I most recently switched even her treats to the non- grain variety.She really likes the taste of the BLue Buffalo biscuts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog Loves These Treats

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayBergz
from Brooklyn, NY
Great product my dog loves Blue Buffalo I highly recommend these treats for any dog specially highly energetic dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog works for treats!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
DiamondsLucy
from Lawrence KS
My Labrador loves these treats, especially the salmon. The treat has that distinctive salmon smell, and with one rustle of the bag, Lucy comes a running!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are really good treats

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
EagleSong
from Ravenden,AR
My three grown boxers love these treats and they are good for them...That is what I like.. I look at lots of treats to make sure they don't have stuff in them that could hurt them ... and they are a product that is made here in the USA... They love the taste and always want more of them... great treats!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Cookies

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
TheCaliby
from Glendale, CA
I always carry a bag of these as I walk through Glendale. The dogs I meet all know me now and are so excited to get their treats. I feel so good about sharing these healthy cookies with my dog friends. Even the most fussy dog will gobble down the Trail Treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
ET13
from Long Island, NY
Excellent product Husky loves them. Always buy grain free products
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>