petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

Made with the finest natural ingredientsReal meat is the 1st ingredientNo chicken or poultry by-product meals100% grain-freeOmega 3 & 6 fatty acids for a healthy skin & coatMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 out of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the treats

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
My spoiled and picky puppy will only eat some treats so I figured I would try Blue Buffalo since it is a reputable brand and was on sale. Not disappointed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Derry, NH
My Westies love the taste of these treats and they are small enough that I don't ever have to worry about them choking on them. I will be buying more!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good treats

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
My dog loves these treats. He is about 10 pounds. These treats are much larger than I expected. He bites down on them until they are in pieces and then eats the pieces. Kind of messy so keep that in mind!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Collins, CO
My dog loves these treats and I feel great about giving them to her! Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My puppy really likes these

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lakeside CA
I have a 4 month old Irish Terrier who loves to chew. I bought these biscuits in 3 different flavors and she seems to like all three. I have been using them as a reward and her potting training is coming along great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fussy dog loves them!

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wilton, CT
I have a small dog who can take or leave most treats & this is the first biscuit that she actually gets excited about. Only problem is that I wish they could be broken in half w/o them crumbling.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dogs love new treats

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
The dogs love their new treats, and don't seem to itch as much as other treats we have given to them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent treat

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Both my cocker spaniels love these treats. They were trying to get into the package before I even opened it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them.

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
I have a very finicky dog. He will not eat any treats but these. The other dog will eat anything but she can hear when I open the package....even when she is on the other side of the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Woof, Woof May We Have Some More, Please?

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, IA
"Yummers" super for bedtime treats. Lulu can't get into her bed fast enough. No grain is great as well. Nice to have flavors choices too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Beagle loves them!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cutler Bay, Fl
I got these treats for my Beagle mostly because I approve of the ingredients. But, my Beagle is not concerned about that he just loves the taste. He sits looking up at me when I open the bag to give him one. He lets me know with his eyes to hurry up and give him the treat. He smells the treats and goes crazy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog biscuits

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Northern New Jersey
My dog Sonny is very fussy about treats. He will not eat the typical milkbone dog biscuits. I tried these because they are Blue Buffalo which is all of his food. He loves them! So nice to be able to give him a treat he will actually eat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wilderness Trail Treats

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Williamstown, NJ
My Anatolian /Great Pyrenees dog loves Blue Buffalo Treats. She waits at the cookie jar 3 or 4 times a day just looking up at me being very vocal about what she is after.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product & Very Healthy Treat

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Our Yorkie loves these treats can't keep them away from her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for allergies!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
This is great for my dogs allergies, he loves the treats and they are all grain free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Wilderness tasty, safe, and great quality

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
When Canidae stopped making their snap biscuits we went looking for a safe and grain free product. After experimenting with a few others, Blue Buffalo won the title as best on market. We have a Belgian Malinois who approves our new selection of the Duck version best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville, VA
If pooch has a sensitive stomach a good alternative as it is grain free. I bought the Turkey because the Chicken was unavailable and is usually sold out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just be careful!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
They make great products, BUT, if your pet has food allergies in addition to gluten, be advised that all flavors of this treat are made with chicken meal, an ingredient which makes our mini schnauzer itch terribly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CT
My Black Lab loves these yummy treats! These treats come in some great flavors to satisfy any dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Trail Treats Grain-Free Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BLUE BUFFALO BISCUITS

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Naples, Florida
OUR DOG LOVES ALL THREE FLAVORS: TURKEY, DUCK AND SALMON. WE LOVE GIVING THEM TO HER AS THEY ARE HEALTHY TREATS. BLUE BUFFALO IS A GREAT PRODUCT,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>