petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl

Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl

Collapsible and portable pet travel bowlsEasy to clean, dishwasher safe, top rack onlyCollapsible dog bowls are small enough to fit in backpacks and pet transport bagsIdeal for use while hiking or traveling with pet
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Review 1 for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ingenious idea

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Poway, CA
the collapsing water bowl is clever as it is easy to carry in the car and into a patio dining situation.
my dog, at first, didn't want to drink out of it as it is new, but he adapted quickly.
for those of us who take our dogs everywhere it is a convenient thing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love This

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
Love this collapsible bowl, super cute and easy to clean, very good on the go. My only concern is I believe I could have gotten it cheaper. It is a good thick yet pliable material though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These bowls are perfect!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PA
They are easy to clean, are just the right size, and collapse to pack easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Collapsible Travel Bowl

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
Seems to be the trick for traveling! I like it. However my little guy might have preferred blue instead of pink. Other than color, everything is a go. Thank You.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It gets the job done

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Astoria, Queens, NY
My puppy loves drinking from it during our walks in the park. Sometimes, I catch myself thinking of drinking from it! I usually just keep it in my back pocket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not puppy proof!

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CT
Got one for my mom to use with her 11 week old puppy and he put 7 holes in it the first day. Oops! Great idea but will have to wait until he's done teething before we get another one I guess...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

travel bowls

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from West Hollywood, CA
compact & great but wish I could use in the microwave to be totally functional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Elk Grove, CA
This little collapsible travel bowl folds up so conveniently to put in your pocket or purse. We use it when we go on walks, travel, dog park and in the car while shopping so easy to off your dog water. I have 3 of them one in the car, her travel bag and one for walks. Best invention yet for this type of product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Goes where the pup goes

PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from WA
Super handy to have around, easy to pack. Wish there were additional colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bamboo Pet Collapsible Silicone Travel Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT QUALITY - DOES WHAT IT SAYS

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from SAVANNAH, GA
GOOD SIZE FOR MY 70LB LAB/RIDGEBACK MIX AS WELL AS FOR MY 40 LB LAB/BOXER MIX. COOL COLORS TOO! THESE STAY IN MY CARS AND COME IN HANDY WHEN TRAVELLING.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.