petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads

Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads

Housebreak your puppy the easy way with Wee-Wee Puppy Pee PadsSuper-absorbent, gigantic pee pads are specially treated to attract your puppy like magicGigantic size is ideal for puppies, big dogs & multi dog householdsJust keep moving it closer to the door, then outside, and in no time, your puppy is housebrokenHeavy duty leak proof liner helps protect floors and carpets
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Review 1 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SATX
Size is good allows room to get the pups bowels moving. I would recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They work well

PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Granite Falls, NC
I leave the pads out for my dog while I'm at work and they are very good at keeping her urine from getting on the floor. Very absorbent. I would definitely recommend them to other dog owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for little dog

PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from GLENDALE,AZ
It is right size for my little dogs and comfortable with than smaller.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more seeping

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
So I have a older cat that thinks he is a dog. I took my mothers cat when she passed away, a cat I have known all his life. When moving to my house Oreo and my other cat did not get along so he started to urinate on my floor, I took him to the vet and there is nothing physically wrong with him.So I started using the wee pads and this is where he goes. Although I am not a fan of having to use them, they do work. I have tried other brands and found they often seep. These pads are awesome, no more seep and love the XL size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally big enough

PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
We've always used pads for our small dog (Havanese) but these are exactly the right size, as she used to tinkle in the corners of smaller ones and it would overflow. Now she has better aim in a larger space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wee-Wee Gigantic Pads

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from East Meadow, NY
I'm too lazy to take my Scotty out in this cold
weather -- these wee-wee pads have great
absorption and do not leak thru. Thank you
Four Paws for making a great item for a lazy
Grammielove.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Solution for multi-pet homes

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Milford DE
Love these pads. Absorbent. Large. With 3 small pups I'm often able to get through a day using just 3 pads. There's a problem though....... They are often out of stock when I try to order them so I run out before they come back in. They are not available in the stores. Substituting the "large" size pads is very confusing for my pets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

4 Paws WeeWee Pads

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from nevada
These absorb better thsn sny other pads I have purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally - no leaks!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Every other brand and size of "training pads" has been too thin - and with a sick dog, we've tried them all. Urine has always seeped through to floor, leaving puddles despite the pad! So these pads were "one last try." Eureka - no leaks. Just roll up the pad and discard. But they're pricey. And a question for Four Paws: why can't the other sizes - X-Large and others - be as absorbent as these???
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gigantic puppy weeee weeeee pads

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Eastern Wa.
Excellent product! What it has saved... the carpet! Really- Don't care about the carpet- Don't like the smell permeating the house. The pads get saturated you roll or fold them up throw them out, and the Wee goes with em. Not perfect due to puppys aim but greatly increases the odds of a bulls eye. "THESE" pads should be THE STANDARD for size and all others small, mini and micro flea Weewee sized. get the gigantic ones. They will come in handy for other things Too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Gigantic Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great product but price is too high

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chattanooga, TN
These pads are great and large, helping the pet hit the spot but the price is too much. There are other pads at the grocery stores that may be a little smaller but work almost just as well for more that half the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.