petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew

Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew

Specifically designed for teething puppiesMade from chewy yet firm thermoplastic polymerVeterinarian recommendedFor puppies with no adult teeth
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
59 out of 61(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Review 1 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CA
My teething 4 month old absolutely loves these keys. He's had them for over a month, and still loves chewing on them. Durable and hold up to sharp puppy teeth/biting! Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good toy just bought wrong size.

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sayreville, NJ
Would have been perfect if I purchased the accurate size for my miniature daschund. At 8 weeks old, the toy is too big for him. Will size down
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for younger puppies, take away when they outgrow

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix
First, it's ridiculously adorable when a couple of pups fight over this set of keys. And when they finally outgrew them, they are adorably chewed up, but not destroyed. The clacking and changes in shape really kept them interested, they loved 'em while it lasted!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pup Loves These!

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
These are a great beginners chew toy. My pup chews on them constantly! That saves my furniture and helps his teeth. I'm a happy pet-parent! Highly recommend them for new puppies, just make sure they don't ingest them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa
My dogs love these things. Problem is, the small size is good for a german shepard puppy, not a pomeranian puppy. I was making a puppy packett to go with the pomerian puppies I had for adoption. I got these once before and they were much smaller than the small size is now. I was very unhappy. Now I had the hassle of returning them. So unless you have a large dog, do not buy these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great puppy chew toy

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
Both of my puppies love these keys. I had bought several different chewing toys and this is the only one they like!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for teething puppy

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
These keys are nice! Our Australian Shepherd puppy does seem to enjoy chewing on this when teething, for longer than some other chew toys. Sometimes we freeze it before we give it to him. These are also quite adorable and look like they should be sold for human babies...
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great entertainment

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from VA
I highly reccommed this! My 4 month yorkie pup is high energy & loves to chew on things. Hilarious to watch her, right now it's bigger than she is. Absolutely loves playing & dragging it around, keeping her busy, distracted from chewing on other things. As w/all toys, keep a careful watch b/c while she's zero'd in on chewing, occasionally she gets small chunks off that she could swallow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very durable and last!

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Our puppy just loves these! He has been working on them for months, while most toys only last a couple days. Great toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Furniture saver!

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
My 4- 1/2 month old Yorkie-Poo is going through the teething stage and absolutely loves to chomp on this like crazy. When she was younger she did not care for it much, but now she always bites it. It definitely keeps her from chewing furniture, shoes, and other valuable items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NYLABONE TEETHING KEYS

PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from WESTLAND MI
FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PRODUCT!!!! MY DOG LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good

PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My 3lb. Pomeranian puppy likes these.
They are kind of big for her, but she carries them around in her mouth and chews them a little. She seems to like dragging them around more than she actually likes CHEWING them, but that may change as she ages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keys

PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh,NC
Great toy-long lasting and very durable. English Bulldog puppy loves it! He spends hours chewing it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teething Keys

PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I really like the Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew. I put it in the freezer for my Bailey and she loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teething toy must have

PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
A friend with a Jack Russell mix recommended the teething keys. My frenchie took to them right away, and whenever we travel we make sure to have it packed with the rest of her stash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Some interest in toy

PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
My puppy chewed on these puppy keys a little and so did my adult dog. But they grew tired of it quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for chewers

PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I bought this for my 2 month old puggle pup and she loves to sit there for hours in her crate just chewing away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog dinner toy ever

PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
from West Chester PA
We have 6 dogs and we bought these keys in all the different sizes. We then gave our dogs the keys during dinner hour (for us) and there was no begging at the dinner table. GREAT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boxer pup loves these!

PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Portland, me
We got these for Dylan when he was teething and he chewed them for the longest time. He eventually chewed the keys down and we had to replace them but I'd call it normal wear n tear. He's almost 1 now and still falls asleep chewing them every night
I would recommend this to a friend!
(click to see the video)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys Flexible Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!!

PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
These keys were great when my dogs were puppies. I didn't have to worry about them ripping them up because they are really durable. This is a really cute product that my dogs really liked
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>