petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack

Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack

The baked-in flavor of these completely edible chews makes them a mouthwatering, tail-wagging treat for your dogThe long-lasting bone-hard chews provide a safe and enjoyable alternative to traditional rawhide and processed animal parts
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Review 1 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nylabone product does not meet my expectations

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Bend, WI
This product did not meet my expectations of what a Nylabone product should be. Our dog is an aggressive chewer and I thought it was made of the same material of another Nylabone that he got as a puppy. Unfortunately, he gobbled them down like a regular treat rather than one's I thought he would enjoy for a while. It came in a variety pack of 3 smaller bones and not worth it if your looking for something that will last a little longer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love at first bite!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
My dog LOVES these. However, they do not last very long at all. I use them as a "treat" when I have to leave her in her crate for a couple of hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nom nom nom

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Shawnee, OK
I have an older dog who will turn on the cats' toys if he doesn't have something to chew on. The second he saw these come out of the box, he got really excited. He consumed one in one day, and he absolutely loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A brief treat.

PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
FYI, the package comes with a sizing chart, and the three edibles happen to be a size Large, for dogs under 50 lbs. When I read this, I was certain that the edibles would not last two minutes with my 60 lb. Boxweillers. The edibles have a strong meaty fragrance and my dogs will look at nothing else in the presence of one. I ended up hand-feeding them the bones at the same time, making sure that they chewed against the sides and not from top to bottom. Hours later, my hands still smelled like bacon, which is something of a gift and a curse.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gone Quickly

PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Paragould, AR
My dog loved the taste but they might as well have been a treat because he ate them VERY quickly.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
I have 2 pitbulls who love to chew. They really
enjoy these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJune 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
I recently tried Nylabone Edibles on the recommendation of a friend. Like any puppy, my 8-month old Pug is an energetic chewer with a voracious appetite for tasty treats. These chews satisfy both needs. My dog seems to find them quite tasty and he has fun devouring the chews. My only complaint is that I wish the chews lasted a little longer since my small dog does manage to have them gobbled up in less than 10 minutes. But other than that, I am satisfied and will be purchasing more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat!

PostedFebruary 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
My labradoodle LOVES these healthy edibles. They make a great treat, and keep her occupied for a little while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love this

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
My dogs absolutely love these bones! Every time they get one they eat the whole thing before they move.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
from NY, NY
My lab loves these! They're healthy, keep her occupied and don't upset her stomach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doggie chew

PostedMay 11, 2006
Customer Avatar
from usa
My dogs ate this product like a rawhide bone, swallowed & all. If I were getting Nylabone, which I do love, it would not be the edibles. Nylabone makes great bones for the dogs to excercize their jaws, massage their gums and perhaps help with dental hygine. I'd recommend the regular chicken nylabone ... it will last :)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Pet Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 10, 2006
Customer Avatar
from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
THESE ARE THE GREATEST BONES ON THE MARKET. THEY ARE DURABLE, HEALTHY FOR YOUR DOG, AND GREAT TASTING. MY PUP LOVES EM.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nylabone

PostedDecember 11, 2005
Customer Avatar
from East Brunswick, NJ
Lucky is a little guy and he absolutely loved these bones! He can't digest rawhide, so these are a great alternative. They last long and aparently taste great. He's hooked!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nylabone Healthy Edibles Variety Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long-lasting edible chew

PostedDecember 5, 2005
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
These chew bones lasted longer than other brands I've tried and didn't disintegrate into small pieces or a gummy mess that clogs throats. My puppy and my 12-year old dog enjoyed them equally well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.