petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack

Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack

Veterinarian recommended chews help whisk away plaque and tartar while satisfying your dog's natural need to chewValue pack includes three flavors of Flexi Chews for moderate chewers
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack
Review 1 for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boston Terrier

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Discusted65
from Pittsburgh. PA
Lulu loves her flexi chew nylabones. Boston Terriers chew all the time. She would distroy the house without these bones. They also give Lulu the cleanest teeth & sweetest breath. It makes her a happy 2 year old. I think fllexi chew nylabones are the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Long-Lasting Toy & Treat for Our Dogs

PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
DeeYama
from Torrance, CA
I don't know how much taste there is to these bones as I haven't tried them myself, but the dogs seem to like them enough to once in a while wanna chew on them so I assume there is a good flavor to them. I wish they liked them MORE however, as the interest in them while continuous, is not usually for a very long time so it does have it's drawbacks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love these things!

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
whynotpugs
from Carriere, MS
I buy both the petite and the regular size flexible Nylabones for my Pugs. I have a Heinz-57 who can demolish them and who's sneaky about it, so we have to guard the "stash" from him. I bought the bigger dog the larger size and he just looked at me like I was nuts and hasn't chewed on them yet! Guess it's because it would be too much work to eat those! ;-)
Anyway, from the youngest Pug (one year old) to the oldest Pug (13 years old), the Nylabone Flexible Bones are thoroughly enjoyed and aren't too hard or too soft for them either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Favorite

PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
RubyCutie
from Fairfield, CA
We have two small dogs that love these bones, there's plenty for each pup, and we only have to buy them once a year or so because they last so long!
Our puppies chew them regularly.
My youngest especially loves the flavors, she chews them, then stops to lick, every other minute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what teething pups need

PostedFebruary 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kbail
MY puppy loved this when she was teething. Even now she still chews on them and they last forever. You really get your money out of this chew bone. I find that even sticking it in the freezer for an hour makes it better she loves chewing on it with her teeth when it is cold.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

bad

PostedFebruary 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
ferretgirl401
i dont like this product my dogs can rip these apart very fast and they can get stuck in their throat
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppies best friend

PostedFebruary 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cams
from CA
This product is a must for puppies. My dog chews on her bone all the time. They last a long time too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase For Little Dogs

PostedFebruary 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Gagnon
from East Waterboro, ME
These are the best buy for little dogs. It keeps them busy without them chewing after your stuff. THE BEST!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nylabone Flexi Chew Dog Chew Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT!

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from new york
My puppy loves theese bones! he is only 8weeks old and is teething and LOVES to chew. These are great to get any dog. They are best if you put them in the freezer for a couple hours
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.