petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats

Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats

A healthy, guilt-free, delicious snack for any kittyOnly 1 calorie per treatContains no corn, soy or wheatIdeal for both cats & kittens
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Review 1 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a treat I can give my cat anytime

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I had a hard time finding treats that my cat could eat. He is protein sensitive so his face swells if he gets too much food or treats with chicken, turkey, fish, or beef. He loves his Rabbit flavored food from the vet so I tried the rabbit flavor. There is a little chicken meal in the treat but it is a small amount and not in the top 5 ingredients so I can give him these daily. So happy I found them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cat Treats

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
Sadly, my cat 100% hated these snacks. I got all three flavors, and the only one she would eat one or two of was the salmon flavor. My son has a couple of cats, so I am going to mail the snacks to him and see if his cats will eat them. If so, I'll write a better review, but as of now, I'd say don't purchase them unless you have a cat that will eat anything.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat goes NUTS!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I usually don't take the time to write reviews (shame on me) but I just had to for this product! My cat goes absolutely nuts over these treats. I've given her treats from several different brands and while she likes them just fine, she does not get nearly as excited about them as she does with these. She's only had the salmon flavor, but I will definitely be ordering the others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cool

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from highland park,nj
full of great stuff that kitty LOVES,and,meows for. everything in these says good for cat and healthy. have to include these in daily routine(and sometimes overnight). if you're looking for a good,wholesome,healthy cat treat-give these a try(kitty loves the rabbit especially). you won't go wrong. (a true value.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Hit!

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Spokane, WA
Trying to change to healthier treats since one of my cats was diagnosed with diabetes, and they aren't all happy about it, but they all 4 like this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves these!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OP, KS
My cat loves these! I used to feed her another cheaper kind but I've got her on a gluten/grain free diet due to allergies. She absolutely loves these. She will pretty much do anything I ask her to just to give her one. They smell better than any of the other types of treats too. Real ingredients. defiantly would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My two cats like it

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ct
My cats like it and it isn't completely unhealthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitten tasted and mother approved!

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salem Village
Kitten boy absolutely loves these treats and all he needs is to see my open the cupboard where I keep them and he immediately runs over and mews up at me anxiously. They obviously taste delicious and I have no qualms with the great ingredients and only one calorie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roxy loves these

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
Recently I had to move Roxy to a diet with no corn, wheat gluten or soy. Since she loves her treats in the evening, I looked for something she could have and tried these. The first time I put them on the floor, she looked up at me as if to say 'what the heck is THAT, and where are my treats?' Then she ate one, and not only gobbled the rest, but begged for more. I am so happy to have found a snack that is ok for her stomach and that she apparently loves!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Who knew cats like rabbit

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco Bay Area
I never thought about cats being attracted to eating rabbit. My male cat, who loves to eat everything, intially put a treat in his mouth and spit it out. He seemed to want another treat and did the same thing. My female cat came by and was excited and even ate the treats that her brother spit out. She is a little pickier about treats and used to like the salmon flavored Perfect Bites but never really cared for the chicken ones so i'm thrilled that she seems consistently like the rabbit ones. Eventually my male cat has learned to be excited about these treats too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy To Digest for Our Allergic Cats...

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Florida
Our two sister-cats love the rabbit and chicken varieties. One is also allergic to fish, so we haven't tried that flavor...
They seem to enjoy the chewiness and are very excited about the rabbit and chicken flavors! They have had no bad allergic or digestive reactions to these treats, unlike many others we've tried. Wonderful!
I keep packs tucked in various drawers around the house for surprises... :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little angels love this treat!

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Monongahela, PA
My little angels LOVE these treats – I tried so many different cat treats and they turned their noses up but not at these Natural Balance ones! They are not fattening (which I like because one of my cats is a little overweight – we’re working on that) and they are natural, healthy, and have very organic ingredients. They are on the softer side which is good for my older boy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Solid product

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
Two out of three of my cats approve of this product (the rabbit flavored), but given that one of my cats grew up with a silver spoon and is more picky, his vote only counts partially. I would be willing to try the chicken (and maybe the salmon- although I try to avoid fish due to one cat having struvite crystals in his urine), but might wait because I'd rather get them something they all like.
I think my picky cat doesn't like it because of its shape and texture-- it's a bit compressed and looks "processed" compared to something like freeze-dried meat treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love these

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay, WI
Got these from a friend who highly recommended them. My three cats love the rabbit flavor. Haven't tried chicken or salmon yet but am buying some today. They nudge each other out of the way to get at the rabbit morsels I roll on to the floor for them. Purring all around. Great stuff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Balance Perfect Bites Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Albany, NY
I have a diabetic cat that just loves to think he is being spoiled and at 1 calorie per treat I don't have to worry about giving them to him, he loves them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.