petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food

Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food

Real chicken is the number one ingredientMixture of hard kibble and tender shredded piecesDHA for healthy brain and vision developmentIdeal for puppies up to 1 year old
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food
Review 1 for Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dogs Love It

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Edwardsville Il
If my picky eaters love it chances are your babies will like it too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppies love this food

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
I try and feed my pups what's good for them but at the same time what they love too. They love that there's chunks of chicken in it even though its hard and crunchy. I wish the price would go down a bit but i usually buy their food online from petco because they usually have great coupon deals for their food. Even though lately they haven't had any good deals for this food. I recommend 100%!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Pup loves this Food

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Myrtle Beach, SC
This is the first food I have bought that makes my pup get excited come dinner-time. He eats it all every time. I think it's the shredded whatever it is in the food.
I'm glad my dog likes it, because if the economy gets any worse, I'll be eating it too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, Tx
My dogs love the chunks of meat mixed in with the kibble!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bridgeville,de
My puppy's love this food so I ordered some of the same brand cat food to see if my picky babies will like it also...I'll let you know once I get the product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happiness is "Savor"!

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Porter Ranch, CA
When we got our puppy, she was being fed a lesser quality kibble whose main ingredient was corn. We definitely wanted better nutrition for her. We tried virtually every quality food that we could find and she absolutely refused them all. That is, until we tried the Pro Plan Savor for puppies. She immediately started eating it and continues to do so every day. We're happy...she's happy. Thank you Purina. This one is a winner!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic puppy food

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
George loves the soft chicken shreds. His "business" is a good consistency.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Puppy Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Panama City Beach, Fl
My 4 1/2 month old golden retriever loved this product. She can't stop eating it. She loves the mixture of hard and crunchy food. She is on the puppy formula, but she will get the adult food when she is older.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.