petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food

Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food

Grain-free with no artificial colors, flavors or preservativesJuicy sliced cuts of flavorful meatFormulated with vitamins that support good healthWholesome, healthy, natural ingredients
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Review 1 for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow, finally got this picky cat to eat

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Catladyintraining
from WA State
He was on friskies gravy lovers when he came to live with me and it has been tough to find something he will eat but he loves this food because it has GRAVY! and no wheat gluton, woot!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pennyebony
from Swampscott MA
Both of my cats go wild over this food. However, because of the higher carb ratio, I had to take my dabetic cat off it. I have never seen my cats go so wild over a food. Even the finicky eater enjoys it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats like it!

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
kokomimi
from Cedar Park, TX
My two cats like wellness minced tuna flavor. I ordered the sliced turkey and salmon flavor to alternate with minced tuna flavor and hope they don't get bored. I definitely recommend this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves this food

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
sylva
from Seattle, WA
This is a high quality product, and lots of flavor options, with meaty chucks in a thick gravy. My cat always comes running to get his food when I open a can.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves it!

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chuck13
from Boston, MA
My 13 year old loves this food. He cannot get enough. Sliced Chicken Entree in Gravy is all he will eat. Also, I really love the big savings I get versus buying it in the store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves gravy

PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
LisLoves
from Norfolk, VA
I was so relieved to find this food with gravy as my cat will not eat pate. The stomach problem she was having has cleared up and she seems very happy and well. It would be nice if it came in a larger size than the 3oz. which is now available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty and good for them

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Maxx73
from Brooklyn, NY
My cats consistently enjoy this food and since it is grain-free, my vet recommends it as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic food for picky cats

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
audio
from Los Angeles, CA
My adolescent cats are picky about texture when it comes to canned food and will only eat chunky style food that's swimming in gravy. This variety is one of only a few grain-free canned foods that provide this texture and the cats love it, so I love it, too. The food has wholesome and healthy ingredients, and the flavors are all cat-approved. I buy a variety of cubed and sliced textures in the chicken, salmon, turkey and turkey & salmon flavors and they love them all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy and delicious

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
gandolfkitty
from West Haven, CT
My kitten devours this food. He has snubbed his nose at a couple of other brands, but this goes down really easy. He has lots of energy and seems very content with his diet. I really like the fact that muscle meat is the first ingredient on the list, and they have grain free meals, because those are vet recommended things to look for in cat food. I won't be buying anything else anytime soon.
Also, as another reviewer said, the cubed dishes are very easy to divide. I split the container in the morning and keep the rest in a tupperware in the fridge until dinnertime.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellness Sliced Cuts Adult Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love the new Wellness

PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
ilovemycat
from CA
I ordered the new Wellness minced, cubed and sliced in turkey and chicken flavors and both of my cats loved all of them. Nice little cuts of meat with thick sauce filled the can. Easy to divide if you are feeding small meals. They loved this even more than the pouches. We are adding this to our rotation. It is one of their favorite meals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.