petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats

Irresistible flavor dogs loveBigger, meatier cuts than regular Beggin' StripsMade with real bacon
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats
Review 1 for Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
cpcjr1
from memphis, tn
as advertised was good product. this was a good product, i recommend to my friends.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

To go bonkers for ...

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ZoltanGZ
from Holland, PA
Not only my own dog, but many friends' dogs to whom I bring this as a present go nuts for this treat. They can be rooms away, but when they hear the rustling of the bag being taken out of the cupboard , the slightest little noise no matter how quietly being removed, they come charging in to see who can get it first !! It's a riot to watch. Then it's a race to see which one finishes it first, and the winner comes running for seconds. What a hoot!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Doggie treats

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ladybear
from El Sereno, Calif.
My four doggies (babies) love these bacon strips. I come home and they all greet me with smiles and kissses. So I give them a treat and they are so happy. I've tried other treats for much less but my babies know the difference. I love when Petco has them on sale because I get to stock up for the month.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious for my dog

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
jewels1016
from West Bend, WI
My dog LOVES all of the Beggin' Strip products. She gets super excited when she hears the "crinkle" of the bag. The treats fill her up and make her happy. I give it 5 paws up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is beggin' good!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Megandlaces
from San Antonio, Tx
My name is Laces and I'm a west highland white terrier. I LOVE Beggin' strips soooo much. I do tricks everyday for my treat. These treats are the only kind I like!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog go crazy for beggin strips

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
charberry
from butler,pa.
my dogs can't wait for me to give them a beggin strip,they love it more than their dog food.I recomend it its something dogs enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beggin Strips Thick cut

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
waggin
from Anderson,SC
My dog just loves these. She knows she going to get a treat everyday and these are one of her favs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beggin' Thick Cut Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a PUG magnet

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lionel
from Brooklyn, NY
My pug isn't like other pugs, she's extremely picky when it comes to food; she knows what she likes and this product here is what she does like; matter fact loveeeessssss!!!! Gotta b careful of the intake though else she'll b hugeeeee by the spring time; noooo boys gonna want her! Lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.