petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Fashionable and functional dog collar ID tagEngrave with up to four lines of personalized informationHelps to ensure your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnCan help prevent your pet from becoming lostLarge dog name tag designed to fit most collars and harnesses
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tajne
from Queens ny
Very attractive and well made. Highly recommended to ensure pet return, room for all necessary information.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tag!

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoveMyMuttlies
from Saint Peters, MO
I bought this tag for my male pitbull. He is tan/red in color and the black tag looks great on him. I wanted something more than just a tag with his name & phone number on it. This is a stylish tag that is of good quality, the engraving was perfect & legible, and it fit right on his collar ring with no issues. Many times that ring is a real pain to deal with, so this was a pleasant surprise. The price was also very fair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Show

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
CanineLover2
from Staten Island, NY
Ordered this dog tag because I read reviews on this - it was the best out of all the other engraved tags offered and best for the price. When it arrived, I was very happy, very nicely done and not cheap looking at all. Hope it holds up for a long time. I'm sure it will. I highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like it

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
BTOwner1
from Missouri
I chose this ID tag since it had 4 lines of text and each line could contain many characters. I put my contact information, plus my dog's microchip # and the phone number to the microchip service. One of my dog's is chipped with a Home Again chip and I had bought a tag through them. It's a nice, thick tag, but it only has his name and the chip number on it. I wanted something that had my phone number on it as well. I got my parents dog the round paw print tag and it's perfect for them because it can fit 5 lines of text.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black epoxy chrome bone ID tag

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
panda60045
from Lake Forest, IL
Well they have to wear them, they might as well look good :) This tag is thicker than most I have found and has nice smooth edges. I was able to get a lot of information on the tag including, microchipped, my dog's name, my address and 3 phone numbers. While I hate to even think of my dog getting lost, being able to provide all of this information makes me feel better. Huskies are escape artists. This black and chrome bone shaped design looks great on my black and white huskies. I don't yet know how well the engraving and enamel will hold up , but it looks nice now. Treat your dog to some nice bling :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tag

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
foxy41
from Nebraska
You can watch the engraving being done in front of you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tag

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvmybostonterrier
from Westerville, OH
Very surprised by the high quality and engraving. The whole experience was hassle free!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShopeAfreak
from Ivington, NJ
There really isnt much to say bout the tags but i like the fact that i can put so much important info on them jus in case my dogs are missing and i love the design on mine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not Great For Puppies

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
sbl727
from LA
I got this tag for my new puppy 6 months old! I didn't realize he'd chew on it and the black shows the teeth marks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Black Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful

PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
TheRogers
from San Pablo, CA
This is a great looking dog tag. The metal is thick, but not too heavy. It is shiny and nice looking. The font they engrave with is a basic print with a little serif to make it look nice. The first line is also larger than the lower lines which makes the pet's name stand out. The only reason I gave it four stars is because I think they price is a little bit steep for a dog tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.