petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with up to four lines of personal informationEnsures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnHelps prevent your pet from becoming lost
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good but not great

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
PupperdogMummah
from Goffstown, NH
The actual tag quality is good, cute pinky color, and came as ordered; but the type is so TINY! My pups name on the 1st line is nice & big, easy to read, the following 3 lines are just too small. I also ordered the same tag but in black color for my male dog and that type is bigger, completely readable. I checked with customer service and since these are 3rd party and the engraved information is correct they cannot do anything - oh well, not too expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the Price Excellent Quality!

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
WendyC
from Covington, GA
I ordered a cheaper tag from another website, and within days our puppy had chewed it so bad, the color came off and then the metal began to break in pieces. She could have swallowed the metal pieces.
This one is FAR better, its a much better stronger material that she has not been able to chew away the color or the tag itself. Its really a cute tag that stands out as noticeable (fashionable for a dog) and yet excellent quality. Worth the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Tag!

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoveMyMuttlies
from Saint Peters, MO
I bought this pink tag for my black female pitbull. The color of it pops against her black hair. It's super cute & stylish. Better than the typical boring shape with information typed right on the front.
The tag is of good quality and slipped right on the ring of her collar with no issues. Most times the ring is a pain in the butt to deal with. Not this time.
This is just a fun way to identify your pet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

So far, so good

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
girl1dir
from San Diego, CA
I expect this tag to last my puppy's lifetime so we'll see how it goes in the long run. The pink bone is very cute, but not so pink it is overly girly. The font chosen for the engraving is curvy instead of something like a Tahoma. This makes the information harder to read than other tags I have purchased in the passed. It is an "OK" product for me right now. I would have preferred a different font, then it would be great and would get 4 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tage

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
SanaaDad
from Bronx, NY
Tag looks great and was delivered on time. Even though my dog is chipped I got this tag with my contact info after finding a dog in my yard that had a name tag with the owner's info. I was able to return him to his owner about 1 block away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
GSDlove
from Anaheim Hills, CA
Very happy with the final product! It's a substantial tag (not thin and flimsy like some others). Looks exactly like the pictures and the pink is so pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleased Customer

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
lovzdoz
from Orinda, CA
Tag is lovely & is exactly as shown. Engraving on back of tag & can be seen though it would be nicer if it was inked so the letterings would be easier to read.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Pink Epoxy Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
lcandlola
This is worth the money. Anytime my dog gets lost someone can see this on her clearly. Very nice font, easy to read. The pink lets them know she is a nice little girl.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.