petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with up to four lines of personal informationOfficially licensed tag lets your pooch show team spiritEnsures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnHelps prevent your pet from becoming lost
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice tags

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hershey,PA
These tags are a Christmas Gift. I am very happy with them and I'm sure my son will also be very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice tag

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Madison, WI
Nice tag for the money and our St. Bernard can show off her Packer pride.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect ID Tag

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Luis Obispo, CA
I was very impressed and happy with the quality of this ID tag. It was at my door within days of ordering, even in the midst of the holiday season. The tag is very sturdy and durable. Plus, having Packers' gear for my pup is awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tag!

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cedar Rapids, IA
I really like the quality of this tag. And the fact we could get our pup a tag with our favorite NFL team logo is a plus! Great service and delivery too. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is so neat.

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Myers Florida
I ordered this for our Yorkie.It is so cute .Go Packers Go!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Haven, CT
My husband is from Wisconsin so naturally a huge Green Bay Packers fan! This looks so adorable on our little puppy Coco.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spokane, WA
The pet tag looks great and is exactly what I ordered!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sports ID tag

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Paint and chrome rubs off quick so you might as well buy a plain, dull piece of junk. Looking for a stainless steel ID tag now.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Green Bay Packers Dog tag

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fall River, Ma
My Green Bay dog tag bone is cool. My dog's name Kandi and her address is on one side of the bone. And on the other side of that bone is my wife's name along with mine with our home address. We don't want to get lost now, do we!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Personalized Engraved pet ID

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Was very happy with the pet ID I ordered. The information on the ID is very clear and so much information was able to fit on the tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
The tag was great quality and I might buy more in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Missing link

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from WV
Nice product but does not include the ring to add to your dog's collar. Quite disappointing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quick-Tag Green Bay Packers NFL Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

useful gift for a fan

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Grove, OK
fast delivery, great engraving, fun to send to a sports fan
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.