petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with up to four lines of personal informationEnsures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnHelps prevent your pet from becoming lost
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty.

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Riverside, CA
A bit hard to read -- the information is engraved but not highlighted. Anyway, it's pretty and in case there's a problem with his chip (I had to have him chiped twice since the vet couldn't pick up the chip the breeder placed) at least this gives me a sense of keeping him safer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from IL
There is nothing I don't like about this tag. It shipped to me sooner than my other products which was important to me to get my tags ASAP. The information was just as I put it and easy to read.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very attractive and beautifully colored.

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Coon Rapids, Mn.
I love the looks of the name tag, but you just can't see the what's written on it. The lettering is SO SMALL that it's impossible to see the pets information and if you turn it a certain way to cut the glare from it. I still can't see it.! Not worth the money because it's not useful for what it's intended for. It's very disappointing because I was so excited about it. Now I have to buy a different tag. I wish the reviews I read would have warned me about this.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So pleased with my purchase!!!

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albert Lea, MN
This ID-tag is the perfect size and the coloring is beautiful. The only thing I would change if I ordered this again, is to select only 3 lines of info so maybe the lettering would be bigger. I chose to use all 4 lines so the writing is a little smaller than I would have liked. Otherwise it's awesome :) :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norristown, PA
Just arrived today to replace a tag my pup lost. The engraving shows up really well. My other dog has the brushed silver one, and this new tag's writing is much more legible. It's also very pretty, and you get to write a lot per line; I have the dog's name, our street address, my cell and my work phone numbers, and my email address on four lines.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Personalised pet id tag

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort WorthTexas
Great Printing turned out very nice. Good price on sale
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bone ID Tag

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oceanside, CA
Just what I wanted, and my puppy is happy with it.
The engraving was done well, and for the price, it is a great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Patterson, NY
This is a beautiful tag! Awesome colors and the engraving looked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Valparaiso, IN
The writing is nice and clear, but the rainbow color flakes off a bit when you put it on the metal ring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Dakota
Tag is great! Have recieved many compliments on it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice ID tag

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Zeeland, MI
I really like the unusual,fun color of this ID tag. It is different from the others that I have seen year after year. I was afraid that the engraving would get lost in all the color, but that is not the case. It is easily readable, and the tag really stands out against my black dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rainbow Bone Dog Tag

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nampa area
This product came quickly and was just as it appeared online. It is shiny and they were able to put all of the information I wanted on the tag. Would definitely buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colorful tag!

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this tag for both of my dogs and it looks great! The engraving is very clear and has nice colors. I would recommend this for any size dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome colored bone tag!!

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
Arrived fast! The Engravings turned out awesome too!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Cute!

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Wish this tag was slightly larger! Engraving shows up very well! It is funky and fun - stands out great on a white dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking tags

PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
We love the rainbow colors and looks so good. I feel safe for our dog with our current information on the tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.